We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$110
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveller rating
107
104
38
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
107
104
38
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews overnight stop the main road stay there again good size within walking distance clean rooms great accommodation quiet room close to town fleur motel rsl rates nsw
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 272 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2020

We have just left after staying two nights and we were so impressed with management. They went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and make travelling with kids as easy as possible (we have a 3 year old and 18 month old).
We booked last minute and so we needed to move rooms which was explained to us when we booked. The staff made this change so seamless and moved our all luggage to our new room. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable.
Thank you to all the staff, especially the man at the front desk (sorry we forgot your name).

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lauren_burns21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam Reddy, Other at Comfort Inn All Seasons, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2021

Hi Lauren,
What a kind review! This is what makes our job so enjoyable reading comments like these!
Sam our manager is renowned for his friendly disposition. Both him and our front office team always go that extra step to make our guests feel welcome.
We hope to see you again next time you are in Ballina!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2020

Stayed three nights and enjoyed this Inn. All the staff were friendly and helpful.
Rooms were a good size, comfortable and clean. Great value and centrally located a short walk to the town.
Outside pool and garden barbeque area. The Fleurs restaurant is very popular for good reason.

Date of stay: July 2020
Thank Ela F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam Reddy, Other at Comfort Inn All Seasons, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2021

Hi Ela,
Thank you for the kind review. We love hearing about the fantastic stays our guests have, and pride ourselves on our unrivalled customer service. The chefs do a great job as well serving up the delicious food you speak of.
We hope we can become your 'home away from home' here in Ballina.
Look forward to seeing you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2020 via mobile

Great accommodation for 2 nights stay in Ballina, room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. Booking in at reception was easy and the lady who served me was delightful, we would definitely stay there again and recommend this motel to others

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JohnDi14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2020

Very clean, well maintained with comfortable beds. No traffic noise. Friendly & welcoming reception staff with excellent customer service. I highly recommend this motel & will definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank O1983LIcherylg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortInnAllSeasons, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn All Seasons, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2020

Thankyou for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback, it is always appreciated and lets us know where we’re we are going well. We take pride in our team as well as our property, so it’s nice to hear that it is noticed. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2020 via mobile

The room was well appointed with all of the essential amenities needed for a few nights stayover. Restaurant apparently is also supposed to be very good. Off street parking is available, with pool, WiFi. Location is on the main road so noise is an issue for rooms at the front. Easy walking distance to the shops.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank H8307MYstephenr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortInnAllSeasons, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn All Seasons, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2020

Thank you for your taking time to post your review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We have implemented measures in an effort to reduce traffic noise and we will continue to work towards managing this issue that effects certain rooms.
Kind Regrds

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews