We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:30 - 16:00
Save
Review Highlights
What a delight!

Stopped in today while on holiday and we were so pleasantly surprised by this whole facility. Our... read more

Reviewed 6 July 2021
chels6284
,
seattle wa
via mobile
Delicious food, delightful place 😊

Had a delicious lunch in the restaurant today after walking around the gift shop and farm produce... read more

Reviewed 4 May 2021
Valarie T
,
Tweed Heads, Australia
Read all 96 reviews
  
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
57
29
5
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
57
29
5
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews scones gift shop local produce water playground hidden gem disabilities avocado cafe coffee picnic skills
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2015 via mobile

This is a great spot Really good children play area with fountain area for the children to play in Good coffee shop good nursery and also farm tours Very interesting

Thank Dunccars
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2015 via mobile

Such a wonderful place... Great fenced area with playgroud and water area/ fountains with covered picnic areas and lots or space. Also great put out and a cafe that does takeaways so you can watch the child's play and sip your coffee. Does so much for the community and the disabled. A place we love to visit

Date of experience: May 2015
Thank Tmolyneuxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 April 2015

We attended for lunch a group of 10. I was so impressed with the service, a wonderful young man who was so helpful and dedicated. The food came out very well presented. A good range on the menu. A nice Sunday afternoon. While décor might be somewhat lacking. I would rather the fantastic service than pish posh décor and lousy service. Strongly recommend.

Date of experience: April 2015
Thank HobartXmas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 April 2015

Not only is this a wonderful place to come and have breakfast, lunch, dinner or a snack but the do a wonderful high tea with beautiful china and yummy little cakes and sandwiches. It is also a fabulous place for children with the water park operating in the summer months and a lovely play ground. It really has something for everyone.

Date of experience: March 2015
1  Thank angandbaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2015

Went for a function and found the food to be very well presented, tasted great and good value. Better than our last visit the year before. Would come again. Great work team!

Date of experience: December 2014
Thank Bryce W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews