We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
134
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
134
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thoroughly enjoyed our stay large bathroom fabulous stay delicious breakfast full english lovely fresh fruit st ives lands end overlooking the village square little details finishing touches cornish village each morning claire hosts house sunday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2021 via mobile

Had a fabulous stay at the OTC! Wonderful large room decorated with lots of quality and style overlooking the village square, very tasty breakfast and the owners are very helpful and friendly- we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and cant wait to return again soon, thank you Claire & Kevin

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Y3254DOjos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2021 via mobile

Had a wonderful stay at this B and B. Kev and Claire very friendly and welcoming.
Situated in a little Cornish village but a great location for exploring The Lizard to Lands End and on into St Ives.
Very accommodating with breakfast requests and rooms were so clean and fresh and comfortable.
Would definitely recommend.
Thanks for looking after us and for the great tips on places to eat, park and visit!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Colliercrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2021

We booked the room called 'Baileys' which is large & overlooks the square. The decor is very tastefully done. It also had a large bathroom with a bath( I like my bubble baths) As we are still in the Covid era, breakfast was served in our room & I looked forward to Kevin's knock on the door each morning to see our delicious breakfast. We had the full English , my husband also tried the Cornish continental & I was lucky enough to have smoked salmon & scrambled eggs on the Sunday. All perfectly cooked & presented. The room has all the finishing touches & Kevin has plenty of chat & banter. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay & highly recommend it.

Room tip: Baileys is nice & big with it's own en suite
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank FOXY1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 November 2019

We really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful and comfotable B&B. Claire and Kevin were wonderful and very friendly hosts, the room was extremely comfortable, and the breakfasts were delicious! I hope we can return some day!

Room tip: Quiet, comfortable, very friendly hosts.
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ScottmH2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2019

We had a lovely stay in this stunning B&B for my girlfriend's birthday weekend, we had the Champagne room, which is a cozy room, perfect for two people, with a large bathroom and a nice view of the town square. The whole building is clean, tidy and well decorated with a friendly atmosphere from the owners, who also provide a great selection of breakfast choices. The B&B itself is located in a small town square which also includes 2 pubs with great food and drinks, a convenience shop, post office and 2 cafes within a few minutes walk, wonderful place in a perfect location

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Phill_Ostein
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews