We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place to stay Hospitality 5 stars”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the decking Kitchen area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
View from the decking
Kitchen area
View through the kitchen window
Lounge/dining area
Lounge/dining area
Toilet/shower room
Double bedroom
Twin room
Early morning view of deer in field next to the static
View of Pentargon Bay 5 min walk opposite our farm
5 min walk from our farm you can be on the coastal footpath looking at views like this
in the evening light the chiminea and watch the sun go down
sunsets at Tresuck Farm
sunsets at Tresuck Farm
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Boscastle, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michael M
1 review
“Excellent place to stay Hospitality 5 stars”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Really nice place to stay owners very helpful nice and Quiet place to stay whole field to yourself our dogs really enjoyed the freedom of not having to worry about other dogs.
we will definitely be back for another break

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet & private
Liked least: coming home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

What an amazing holiday we had. We are just home having spent 7 nights at Tresuck farm and we had a lovely holiday. Yes the caravan is a little dated but for the price we were not expecting 5* accommodation, but as a base camp it's perfectly suited with plenty of room for what we needed. It was lovely and clean and the free wifi a god send as we had no phone signal in the area. The land in which it is placed is beautifully kept with so much space for the kids and dogs to play. And the sea views are amazing.
Winston the black lab (owners dog) was lovely but only visited a couple of times.
I can't recommend this place highly enough and have actually already passed on the details to friends :).
Boscastle it's self is lovely and the little shopping village/harbour is really nice to visit with lots of lovely scenic walks around.
Many thanks to Mike and Lee for making us feel welcome.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
ahh thank you so much and thank you for recommending us to your friends :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steveholl...
Buckfastleigh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“nice location dated accomadation”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

really enjoyed the location shame about the caravan being a bit dated.not a lot of room in the bedrooms etc .not very comfortable seating but with an upgrade could be 100%.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
Very sad to have only received three out of five for the rating yes the caravan is an older caravan but this is clearly shown in the pictures! We try and make up for this by supplying everything you should need inside with good quality items and of course the rental price also takes this into consideration! The views are stunning and we have several repeat visitors who love coming back and enjoy the peace and tanquility of a beautiful spot.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan H
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 3 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This is an really wonderful place to stay. The caravan is lovely with wonderful views over fields to the sea. Everything you could possibly want is found in the cosy caravan, including a welcome tray of biscuits, tea, coffee, sugar and milk. There is a lovely veranda, where you can sit and watch the beautiful sunsets, a huge well kept garden, ideal if you have children with you. We were fortunate to have hot sunny days during the whole of our stay, so spent a lot of time enjoying the garden. It was a wonderful week. Thank you, we would definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The stunning location and the privacy of the site
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for such a lovely review we really appreciate it and yes hopefully see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wonderful Base of Operations”
Reviewed 6 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Great location to tour Cornwall - Lands End, St Michael's Mount, and all the wonderful ports along the coast.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
Thank you very much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing