We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the decking Kitchen area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
View from the decking
Kitchen area
View through the kitchen window
Lounge/dining area
Lounge/dining area
Toilet/shower room
Double bedroom
Twin room
Early morning view of deer in field next to the static
View of Pentargon Bay 5 min walk opposite our farm
5 min walk from our farm you can be on the coastal footpath looking at views like this
in the evening light the chiminea and watch the sun go down
sunsets at Tresuck Farm
sunsets at Tresuck Farm
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Boscastle, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
steveholl...
Buckfastleigh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“nice location dated accomadation”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

really enjoyed the location shame about the caravan being a bit dated.not a lot of room in the bedrooms etc .not very comfortable seating but with an upgrade could be 100%.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
Very sad to have only received three out of five for the rating yes the caravan is an older caravan but this is clearly shown in the pictures! We try and make up for this by supplying everything you should need inside with good quality items and of course the rental price also takes this into consideration! The views are stunning and we have several repeat visitors who love coming back and enjoy the peace and tanquility of a beautiful spot.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan H
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 3 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This is an really wonderful place to stay. The caravan is lovely with wonderful views over fields to the sea. Everything you could possibly want is found in the cosy caravan, including a welcome tray of biscuits, tea, coffee, sugar and milk. There is a lovely veranda, where you can sit and watch the beautiful sunsets, a huge well kept garden, ideal if you have children with you. We were fortunate to have hot sunny days during the whole of our stay, so spent a lot of time enjoying the garden. It was a wonderful week. Thank you, we would definitely return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The stunning location and the privacy of the site
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for such a lovely review we really appreciate it and yes hopefully see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wonderful Base of Operations”
Reviewed 6 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Great location to tour Cornwall - Lands End, St Michael's Mount, and all the wonderful ports along the coast.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
Thank you very much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
becks7767
Hailsham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A lovely stay”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

My family (2 teenagers and husband) were visiting Boscastle for the Easter weekend with Hunters Moon Morris, we needed somewhere to accommodate the 4 of us and an elderly dog, we found it here at Tresuck Farm.
The caravan is cosy and inviting with lovely homely touches. Fresh milk in a jug in the fridge ready for our arrival, coffee ,tea , sugar and biscuits all laid out ready.
I was afraid we might have been a little chilly as the heating is a gas fire but Lee had provided extra heaters and electric blankets.
Everything is thought of hair dryer,airer for wet clothes, iron and board its all here just bring yourselves and bedclothes and towels.
I have to also say there was a problem with the hot water which was sorted immediately and on Easter Sunday too no questions asked
Thank you Lee for a great stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fabulous views and great host
Liked least: Stoem Katie hit early Monday morning :(
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for such a lovely review we really appreciate it and are so pleased you enjoyed your stay.Many thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah P
Wales, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Relaxing Holiday Perfect Peaceful Location”
Reviewed 20 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

A lovely relaxing holiday caravan which is in a perfect peacful location close by to Boscastle with plenty of nearby walks. We took our dog with us and he loved the local beaches. Friendly family run holiday let would recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the peaceful location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
Thank you very much for your lovely review we very much appreciate it .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing