We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$100
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$136
US$118
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$76
US$70
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$84
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$92
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$164
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1 492)
Filter reviews
1 492 results
Traveller rating
789
528
105
39
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
789
528
105
39
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrosted glasstube stationsuperior roommetropolitan linemini fridgeminute walkgood sizebathroom doorwould definitely stay here againkey cardexcellent hotelcar parklondon designer outletbooked this hotelmodern hotelstayed for one nightattending an event
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1 492 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NovotelWembley, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had the executive rooms on the 10th floor and these came with a second pull down bed for the kids.

Nice capsule coffee machine-Nespresso.

Comfortable beds with a choice of pillows. The rooms was spotlessly clean and the bathroom was lovely and modern.

Contemporary feel to the whole hotel- clean, bright airy and amazing location for the stadium!

Enjoy!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank fappa_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelWembley, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for leaving us such nice comments!

We really appreciate it and look forward to welcome you again soon!

Best Regards

Noemi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

So, we went for a concert at Wembley. Had no idea how Chaotic that specific area gets and had a first had experience.
It is a great hotel. Good location for concert goes and comfortable rooms. Just make sure you do not drive. We called beforehand and asked about driving/parking and were told it should be fine. So, we drove in. The first day we got lucky and parked. We were told to come down the next morning and see the front desk if we were planning to take the car out. We only came for the weekend and wanted to go to Windsor. So, we come downstairs on the morning of June 15 at 8:30 am. and informed the young gentleman at the reception that we are taking the car for a few hours and should be back by 3pm. We automatically assumed that given we had already paid for our parking spot for the 2 days, the Novotel Wembley hotel, like any other hotels around the world, must have a specific parking spot reserved for their hotel customers. To our surprise, it is the opposite. We were told that they can not hold a spot for you. If we take our car out it would be at our own risk. It doesn't matter if we paid for the parking, for the entirety of our stay or not there would not be any parking available for us when we return. Also, we would not get a refund of the money that we already paid for the 2 days. Ending his sentence with "its up to you. Do whatever you want." At that point another girl at the front desk walked in repeating the same sentiment followed by "there is absolutely nothing we can do."
Leaving us lost, confused, and absolutely stressed on our vacation. We took a moment and then took the car out and left. We stayed at Windsor for only 3 hours in absolute anxiety. We wanted to experience the beautiful waterfront but couldn't because all we could think about is what to do if there are no parkings available. So, we rushed back, in absolute panic at 2 pm. The parking lot door was open and we found that there are at least 10 empty parkings spots available.
As mentioned, it is a great hotel with at least one great staff, a lovely girl Justin who was absolutely amazing. However, apart from her the front desk is in major need of training.
Similar behaviour in North America would cost an employee their job.
As mentioned, it was not only stressful but we had absolute anxiety attack due to those staff and the ridiculous hotel policy.
A hotel is suppose to be friendly and hospitable without making their customers worried. It was the opposite. Unfortunately, due to the terrible policy of Novotel Wembley I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eshanani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelWembley, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Eshanani,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Wembley. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

Regarding the parking spaces, these operate on a first come first served basis and therefore we are unable to reserve parking spaces. We appreciate they are not enough to accommodate all our guests and this is due to the parking size. Since last year, we have increased the number of parking spaces available to our guests however, as we are renting these, we are unable to take any more spaces as these are reserved for residents. That said, I am sorry to hear that our staff has been unable to accommodate your refund request or provide you with an alternative. Please rest assured that I will follow up on this and address it accordingly. Please accept my apologise for the inconvenience caused.

Justine thanks you to have mentioned her and we all hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Best Regards

Noemi d'Aniello
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed 2 nights in this hotel.After check in we got the room key.Surprisingly after we open the door, still there are some clothes everywhere,and 2-3 suitcases indicates some people still there. We complaint to the front desk and they said according to the system there is no guest in the room, we have to wait 10 minutes until we move to other room after they realize the system is wrong.
Last day, we check out at 5 am in the morning and request breakfast box. However, in the morning we found there are no boxes for us. We left Hotel to the airport with hungry.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GregoriusWS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelWembley, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Gregorius,

Thank you very much for leaving us your feedback.

I am sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced, this is certainly not the way we treat our guests here in Novotel Wembley.

Please be informed that we are taking the appropriate actions in order to prevent future occurrence.

It was a pleasure to have you with us and we hope to welcome you again soon.

Best Regards

Noemi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Took 20 minutes to finally find the reservation. Was told breakfast included, the next morning it was, the morning after it wasn’t, the morning after it was again and so on. Having a disagreement every morning is not the way to start the day. The staff work hard at perfecting looking down their nose and never smile, customers are only there as an inconvenience. The bar is unbelievably expensive. Door cards only work once( 5 cards in 3 days) , my fault somehow. Go somewhere else, the Hilton looks favourite

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank collingeengineering
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelWembley, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel London Wembley, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Wembley. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Noemi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews