We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$177
US$137
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$88
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$147
US$105
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$251
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$72
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
US$181
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Travelodge London Hounslow(Hounslow)(Great Value!)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Travelodge Heathrow Central(Hounslow)(Great Value!)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$55
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (9 678)
Filter reviews
9 678 results
Traveller rating
5 865
2 900
595
189
129
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5 865
2 900
595
189
129
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthyme restaurantmeal dealbath roadpurple parkingcosta coffeeheathrow airportcoffee shopcar parkhoppa busexcellent value for moneyall you can eatfamily roomgood nights sleepnext morningbar and restaurantnight's sleepbudget hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 9 678 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This Premier Inn is very convenient for Heathrow. It is spacious. The staff are friendly and welcoming and go out of their way to make sure things are right. The restaurant is very good, both for dinner and breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank Pauline H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Pauline H
Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent stay
with us at Premier Inn Heathrow Bath Road.

I am delighted to hear you found our location conveniet
and also pleased to hear that our staff looked after you well providing you an excellent customer service.

For best deals don't forget to check our website.
Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind Regards
Matteo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent value for money. The hotel has all the necessary facilities. Quiet room. The free WiFi is enough for a Skype conversation. Reasonably priced restaurant with tasty food. Will stay there again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Nikobara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Nikobara
Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent stay
with us at Premier Inn Heathrow Bath Road.

I am delighted to hear you found our wifi convenient
and also pleased to hear that you found our restaurant food tasty.

For best deals don't forget to check our website.
Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind Regards
Matteo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed overnight at this hotel close to Heathrow as we didn't want to chance driving for nearly two hours in the 'Beast from the East' weather before our flight to India. At check in the staff were really helpful. Our room was very comfortable and clean and our dinner and breakfast were excellent. Will definately stay again when needed. Thanks to Rohan, Selva and breakfast team and also Sara.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank jeanhubert53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear jeanhubert53,
Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent stay
with us at Premier Inn Heathrow Bath Road.

I am delighted to hear you found our location convenience
and also pleased to hear that you found our rooms spacious and comfortable.
I will personally pass the message to Rohan Selva and Sara!

For best deals don't forget to check our website.
Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind Regards
Matteo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall an excellent choice and very pleased with both accommodation and food & drink offering. The only thing that let it down was the addition of a £10 overnight charge for parking which I found excessive, plus (to the best of my knowledge) was not highlighted when booking made. This sadly added +30% to a very good initial room only rate.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The restaurant was one of my favourite bits of the hotel. I think that the meal was absolutely delicious and our waiter, Floyd was really nice and he delivered our meals very quickly. The room was really good as well, and it was on the bottom floor so we didn’t have to carry them up to room 2200!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Joanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIBathRoad, Manager at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Joanne C,
Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent stay
with us at Premier Inn Heathrow Bath Road.

I am delighted to hear you enojoyed our Meal Deal and that Floyd looked after you well!
I will pass personally the message to him!
I'm also pleased to hear that you found our rooms spacious and comfortable.

For best deals don't forget to check out website
We will look forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Matteo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews