We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$94
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
US$93
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$126
US$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homestay Hotel(Hounslow)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Travelodge London Hounslow(Hounslow)(Great Value!)
US$45
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$239
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (4 390)
Filter reviews
4 390 results
Traveller rating
1 707
1 654
650
252
127
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 707
1 654
650
252
127
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscovered walkwaychinese restaurantthe executive loungeminute walklong walknext morningfree trainlong flightan early morning flightlondon heathrow airportone night staycar parkbetween flightsan overnight staygood nights sleephoppa busoscars
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 4 390 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

While this hotel is obviously convenient for being near the Heathrow airport, it is also a good value and location even when touring central London. The Heathrow Express rail service is just a short walk from this Hilton, which can then have you at Paddington Station in about 15 mins. If hotel prices are elevated in central London, this is my go to property on business or pleasure.
The restaurants are good, the bar/lounge is quite active in the evenings, and the service throughout the hotel is outstanding. The rooms are clean and modern with strong water pressure in the showers.

Room Tip: Ask for an upper floor.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ron W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jurgen S, General Manager at Hilton London Heathrow Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear "Ron W"

Thank you for your high rating and positive comments. I was happy to read how our hotel met many of your needs and that you found the service to be outstanding. I will be sure to share your review with the rest of the team and look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards
Jurgen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a 12 hour overnight layover at LHR after returning from south Asia and stayed at the airport Hilton. It was a lovely hotel, with excellent staff that seemed to anticipate everything we wanted or needed. We arrived in Terminal 4 and walked to the hotel - this is not a short walk, but it is covered and convenient and took a few minutes to figure out where it was after exiting airport security. You must be looking in the correct direction to identify the signs. The room was clean, comfortable, quiet and spacious. We had a lovely night's sleep and the hotel arranged for our cab to the morning flight which was on the other side of the airport. With luggage, the staff knew that walking back to Terminal 4 and taking the airport trains would not only be exhausting but would take twice as long as the cab. We would definitely stay here again if we have a layover at LHR.

Room Tip: There are not bad rooms. This is a well insulated hotel at the airport.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gitlaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jurgen S, General Manager at Hilton London Heathrow Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear "gitlaw"

Thank you for choosing the Hilton London Heathrow for your recent stay, we are grateful for your positive comments and pleased you had a lovely stay.

We hope you had a safe onward trip and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards
Jurgen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Good place to stay if you need a room for the night. Room was quiet and comfortable, service helpful and friendly and the bar downstairs had a decent menu for a late night supper. I arrived late and had a bite and drink in the bar downstairs prior to retiring for the evening. The bar had a nice ambience. I didn’t spend long here as I had an early morning flight. Check which terminal you arrive/leave as the terminals are quite far from each other. I arrived late at terminal 2 and couldn’t find a bus. The taxi cost me 27 pounds and 15 minutes to drive from terminal 2 to terminal 4. As I also left at 4:45am before the buses started running I had to book a car which the concierge kindly helped me with. Again, another 15 minutes ride and 25 pounds. Bear in mind I travelled late at night and early morning so there was no traffic. Be prepared for a longer drive if you arrive/depart in peak hours. Next time, I’d choose a hotel at the safe terminal as arrival/departure for ease.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Mon_Petit14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jurgen S, General Manager at Hilton London Heathrow Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear "Mon_Petit14"

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, although our hotel may not have suited your location needs we are happy you had a great experience and enjoyed your time with us.

Best regards
Jurgen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was very nice; food and food selection was great; the hotel is convenient to Heathrow; service was very good. I have no real complaints at all. What I wanted was a convenient hotel to the airport. It provided that along with many amenities at a good value.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank whhayes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jurgen S, General Manager at Hilton London Heathrow Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear "whhayes"

Thank you for your kind review, it is wonderful to learn you enjoyed many aspects from the room, food and location.

We do hope you will choose to stay with us again when next in the area.

Kind regards
Jurgen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a mid morning flight from Heathrow and did not want to get up at dawn to get to the airport 3 hours before the flight. So we booked a room at the Hilton at Terminal 4. Our flight was from Terminal 3 and it took us all of 15 minutes to get from our hotel to our terminal via a free train. The hotel had a beautiful ambience and the restaurants were very good. The rooms were very nice and we had a terrific breakfast before leaving for the terminal. Great way to end a wonderful stay in London.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Swasar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jurgen S, General Manager at Hilton London Heathrow Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear " Swasar"

Thank you for sharing a review on Trip Advisor, I was happy to read how you had a great experience and found our hotel to your liking and enjoyed a hearty breakfast before your flight.

We hope when next in the area you will choose to stay with us again.

Kind regards
Jurgen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews