We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good Location for the beach”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of T's Holiday Chalet

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mrs Jayne...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Good Location for the beach”
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The beach is a so close great for dog walkers.
Chalet has what you need for a base, near to Flambrough, Scarborough and Filey to name but a few.
We have had a lovely stay and a great break, looking forward to a re visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
Many thanks! Was a pleasure to have you stay. Tony.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula T
Wakefield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Overall our holiday was lovely. I enjoyed being close to the beach.
The challet was clean and had a well equipped kitchen and useful things such as toilet roll, hand soap and cleaning products that were available when we arrived.
The shop on site was useless closed most of the time and didn't sell milk or refrigerated items or bread ect. The shop on the ajoining site did, tho he asked our 13 year old to leave the store and I had to accompany him to buy a drink.
We were never informed of a prefered time to leave, perhaps I should have asked. We left at 3pm bumping into owners parents who informed me I was "taking the the mick" it spoilt the end of the trip for me as I felt I had been "told off".

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Patricia...
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely chalet”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Really enjoyed our stay here. Very clean everything you need in it and electricity included which was a bonus. Good communication with owner and easy booking. Flexible timings. Lots to do nearby.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
Thanks for your business was lovely having you stay!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing