We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent and highly recommended”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Destinati...
1 review
“Excellent and highly recommended”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

From the moment my granddaughter and I arrived- we were greeted by Pat and her hubby- so friendly and helpful- apartment was fantastic and really nice view having your breakfast and watching the sea- very clean and fantastic location- will be looking at booking again-
Keep up the good work Pat :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Go524069
1 review
“Lovely and clean modern flat in central position.”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely and clean, modern and comfortable. Would definitely recommend it. Up quite a few stairs so you need to be fairly fit. Communication was very good from Pat the owner.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barry j
1 review
“Flat 6 Donnybrook”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very nice clean and comfortable flat fantastic view,ideally situated, Hosts are very friendly informative and helpfull.Thank you we will definitely come back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Road71390...
1 review
“lovely location. close to beach, and other attractions.”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Donneybrook is a lovely place to stay, nice quiet location but close to the beach, leisure centre, and the funfair. The owner is very nice, friendly and helpful. the only issue we had, was that we were on the top floor! Lots of stairs to climb to the flat. But the view overlooking the beach was worth the climb.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeonPaul
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A gem of a holiday let.”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Where to start,
The apartment is as advertised in the photos supplied, while it is at the very top of the building the views are stunning.
Only the first day was it a slight trek up the stairs, once in the apartment and the view of the blue sea-the days only got better.
Spotlesly clean with everything you could need for your stay,Pat and hubby were awesome even though I took (all the main front door keys)...sorry Pat.
All I can say is- what an absolute credit to you both, if we promise not to steal the main door keys again we really do you'll allow us to visit again in the same apartment (we called the penthouse suite). ..
Many thanks and hope to see you both again soon.
Love and regards
Leon & Paul (Bolton).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing