We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable,very clean, handy for beach,south...”
other travellers have booked this property
Newly refurbished and new listing, beautiful 2 bed chalet in a peaceful part of the village.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Newly refurbished and new listing, beautiful 2 bed chalet in a peaceful part of the village.
Newly refurbished and new listing, beautiful 2 bed chalet in a peaceful part of the village.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Newly refurbished and new listing, beautiful 2 bed chalet in a peaceful part of the village.
Newly refurbished and new listing, beautiful 2 bed chalet in a peaceful part of the village.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BoardingP...
1 review
“Comfortable,very clean, handy for beach,south shore amenities”
Reviewed 25 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Good location for beach south shore amenities.patio south facing sat in the sun early morning /rest of day.my dog loved the patio to lay on safely without getting out.could do with wi fit as my grandson uses tablet quite often (keeps them quiet for awhile). Grandson enjoyed outdoor gym we had a lovely break.would recommend this chalet thank you Jen m

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2018
Thank you for your review, unfortunately we spent a fortune on the chalet when we purchased it in June refurbishing it to the high standard it is now at, wi-fi would of been another large cost which will have to wait till next year. I appreciate your comments and feedback and hopefully you will come back next year. Once again thanks for booking our chalet. Kind regards
Jen & Dean.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cliff G
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Little gem found at the last minute”
Reviewed 23 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

To gauge size of the chalet, me, wife, son, daughter in law and baby stayed here 3 nights, bedrooms fairly small but adequate, great living room and nice french doors giving a lot of light. Very clean and tidy and overall very comfortable. About half an hour steady walk to the town centre on a quiet site and good value for money. The chalet could have benefitted from a lamp in the bedrooms and another one in the living room, we like Bridlington a lot and would definitely recommend this chalet beyond a doubt.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2018
Thank you for your lovely review and feedback, we have had some items sat at home waiting to be put in the chalet but due to it being booked solid we have not been able to get over, but they are now in , lamps in all rooms and more pictures etc... hopefully if you return you will now be able to benefit from them. Once again, thanks for booking with us and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Kind regards.
Jen & Dean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs Sara...
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 19 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Lovely clean and comfortable chalet
Everything we needed and just what we wanted! We will book again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2018
Thank you so much Sara.

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Kind regards
Jen & Dean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meander23...
1 review
“Lovely, pet friendly chalet.”
Reviewed 15 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Had an excellent break in this newly refurbished chalet. Refurbished to a high standard, really home from home feeling. Pet friendly with an enclosed decked area. With pet friendly beach on your doorstep. Great location within walking distance to Bridlington.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2018
So happy you enjoyed your stay, please come again and tell your friends. Many Thanks
Jen & Dean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Aug 2018
Hi Donna.
Thank you so much for your review and leaving the chalet clean and tidy, much appreciated. So glad you enjoyed your stay and please do come back soon. Jen and Dean xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing