We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“good location”
other travellers have booked this property
front patio doors open to enclosed seating area .
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front patio doors open to enclosed seating area .
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
front patio doors open to enclosed seating area .
double sofa bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good location”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

we came for for the northern soul weekend we was not disappointed in both the sea lord is lovely close to beach went on land train in to bridlington weather was lovely will stay again xxxx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Thank you for your lovely review we are happy that you enjoyed your stay ⚓️☀️ we hope to welcome you back soon. Lesley and Paul x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mr john c
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“First-class”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

1St class chalet, it was beautifully designed and very comfortable. Every thing you could ask for was there.our best holiday for quite a while. A big thank-you from the both of us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Thank you for your lovely 5* review we are delighted you found The Sea Lord ⚓️ 1st class and we are very happy you had a lovely holiday . ⚓️☀️☀️⚓️ we hope to welcome you back soon. Lesley and Paul X
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TW27x
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Really lovely holiday!”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a fantastic holiday at The Sea Lord, this chalet is more like a home than a holiday rental. Very spacious and well presented, lovely art work on the walls. Very clean throughout and I must compliment the fabric conditioner used on the bedding! The wine, crisps & chocolate along with the bread, milk & eggs that were waiting for us were really appreciated. We would recommend this chalet to anyone wanting to stay in Bridlington. Really close to the beach, if you know the area you will already know how amazing these beaches are, with a very pleasant walk along the sea front right across to the north side. South Shore is also very dog friendly! We will definitely return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Thank you for your lovely 5*.review we are delighted you found The Sea Lord had everything you needed for your stay . We are looking forward to welcoming you back. ⚓️⚓️ Lesley and Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at the sea lord bridlington , chalet was spotless, lovely welcome pack, chalet had everything you needed and more,will book again thank you Paul and Lesley for a lovely stay

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Thank you for your brilliant 5* review we are delighted you found The Sea Lord spotless and that you enjoyed the welcome pack thank you for leaving everything spotless it's greatly appreciated . We hope to welcome you back soon ⚓️⚓️ Lesley and Paul x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zoestanle...
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Superb stay nice and clean plenty of space has everything you need that you would normally forget like I always do also are given complimentary pack e.g. Bread,butter,milk eggs and the wine,crisps and chocolate was the extra special touch bedding and towels included also has sky and wifi what more could you ask for was all lovely came in February and just as lovely this time except we had sun
Thank you so much

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Thank you for your Excellent 5* review we are delighted you enjoyed your second stay as much as your first and that you had some lovely weather ☀️☀️ thank you for leaving The Sea Lord spotless it's greatly appreciated. We hope to welcome you all back soon Lesley and Paul x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$84
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing