We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“11th birthday party”

Operation Laser Tag
Ranked #4 of 17 Fun & Games in Barnsley
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Operation Laser Tag is a woodland outdoor laser tag venue. We organise mini tag laser tag for player 6-8 years old and standard laser tag for 8 years plus. Action packed events for alol ages
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The people are wonderful and the party was a huge success. Thank you so much! I'd highly recommend :)

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Lucy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhatNoBiscuits, Owner at Operation Laser Tag, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Thank you for your recommendation and comments.

Steve

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"his friends"
in 7 reviews
"birthday party"
in 13 reviews
"kids and adults"
in 3 reviews
"fun filled"
in 2 reviews
"great fun"
in 5 reviews
"age group"
in 2 reviews
"year olds"
in 3 reviews
"well worth the money"
in 2 reviews
"all ages"
in 3 reviews
"value for money"
in 2 reviews
"sons"
in 7 reviews
"paintball"
in 3 reviews
"woods"
in 4 reviews
"gun"
in 2 reviews
"gear"
in 2 reviews
"teamwork"
in 2 reviews
"blast"
in 2 reviews
Filter

2 - 6 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had a fantastic time, the birthday girl and her friends absolutely loved it despite the mud. I would highly recommend and will definitely be visiting again.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jakjak1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhatNoBiscuits, Owner at Operation Laser Tag, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Hopefully see you again on a day with a bit less mud!! Thank you for your feedback

Steve

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the second time we have visited for my sons birthday, visiting second year running as he and his friends enjoyed it so much. The staff are welcoming and friendly and the area given for the games is huge. A 2 hour session certainly tired the kids out we would highly recommend and look forward to our next visit.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sunworshipper45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhatNoBiscuits, Owner at Operation Laser Tag, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

That you for your recommendation and I look forward to seeing you soon. I will pass your comments onto the staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our son’s 9th birthday party and his favourite yet! Really well organised, safe and fun. The kids had the best time and we enjoyed being able to watch it all. Well done Lasertag team! We’ll be back!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Stephanie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhatNoBiscuits, Owner at Operation Laser Tag, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your comments and I am sure we will be seeing you at other parties this year. Next time instead of watching join in and enjoy the fun !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

We booked this for my sons birthday and invited 9 of his friends. This is the first time we had been to Lazer Tag and all the boys had an amazing time.
Would recommend this to anyone who wants to run around in the woods shooting each other or boys who like shooting games.
Staff are excellent and very accommodating, great job thank you.

1  Thank Timothy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhatNoBiscuits, Owner at Operation Laser Tag, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. I hope to see you at other parties in the next few months

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Operation Laser Tag also viewed

Barnsley, South Yorkshire
Barnsley, South Yorkshire
 

Been to Operation Laser Tag? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing