We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good caravan accomodation, very helpful hosts”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Stourport-on-Severn, Worcestershire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vijai31
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Good caravan accomodation, very helpful hosts”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had booked accomodation with Severn Sports over the May Bank weekend. The venue is part of a fishing camp in a pleasant setting. Sheila, our hostess, called us in advance to let us know there was an unforeseen problem with our caravan and had already made arrangements for alternate accomodation in another nearby fishing camp (Woodlands). At short notice, they had managed to arrange a good replacement and we were well looked after by Michael and team. This is a nice part of the country and we would visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Location is wonderful lakes very tranquil, Caravan was great a beautiful view of the lake. about 4 mile from Stourport. Will return, Staff very pleasant

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and you will be very welcome to make further bookings with us, Ideal guests
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anna b
1 review
“We loved it”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Larford lakes was a lovely place very friendly staff me and my children loved being there and are already planning on going back there again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2016
thank you for your review we look forward to seeing you again next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$94
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing