We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Christmas”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Dalesway Apartment

Spacious open plan accomodation
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious open plan accomodation
TV, gas fire, Wi Fi Well equipped kitchen area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
Spacious open plan accomodation
TV, gas fire, Wi Fi
Well equipped kitchen area
Good size double bedroom with plenty of wardrobe space.
Single bedroom with fitted bed and useful storage under.
A short walk to Ilkley town centre and close to Ilkley Moor
The famous Cow and Calf rocks on Ilkley Moor
The Old Bridge and riverside walk at Ilkley
The River Wharfe at Ilkley, Beautiful at any time of year.
An evening stroll on the Moor
Spring at Bolton Abbey. 4 miles away.
Explore further into the Dales. This is Littondale
Pub lunch ? The George at Hubberholme.
Picture perfect Dales villages like Arncliffe
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Ilkley, West Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Lynn R
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Christmas”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Yet another fantastic stay in Ilkley.
We were warm comfortable and very happy in our home from home.
Thank you to Andrew and all concerned with getting the flat ready for our visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explore69...
1 review
“Very conveniently placed”
Reviewed 9 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The apartment was perfectly placed for us, very near to our family who we visited daily. It was clean, spacious and spacious, our favourite of all the apartments we have stayed at in Ilkley. We shall definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
British43
Sonora, California
1 review
“Ilkley”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Excellent accommodations, Loved being so close to town center. We definitely plan to return next year if it is available.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connector...
1 review
“Our stay in Ilkley”
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We felt very comfortable and were within walking distance of everywhere we wanted to go. We were on a walking week end and were able to meet up for walks, meals, drinks etc with our friends. The apartment had everything we needed, particularlly we were able to have our own breakfast.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carajan53...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment so we could visit our daughter & family who just moved to Ilkley. The apartment was clean warm comfortable & well equipped & very close to Ilkley town centre ( 1 minute walk) We were able to leave our car in the off road car park & walk to all the restaurants & shops. Andrew the owner was very quick to reply any correspondence to do with the booking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing