We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$82
View deal
Booking.comUS$82
Hotels.comUS$82
PricelineUS$82
eDreamsUS$82
TravelocityUS$82
CheapTicketsUS$82
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveller rating
333
109
21
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
333
109
21
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews san juan highly recommend this hotel close to town small room herman hc bay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 480 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2018

The atmosphere of this place is magical. It is the perfect place to relax and enjoy the nicaraguean vibe. The staff is super friendly and you immediately feel at home. It is conveniently located only a short walk away from the beach. I highly recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Martin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARIAYGERMAN, Propietario at HC Liri Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Thanks for choosing us and thanks for your time for write this review, this is very important for our work.

we hope to see you again and be happy

:-) HC LIRI TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

We hav been traveling to Nicaragua for the past 8 years... since 2013 we have been staying at the Liri...
super clean
Super views
Suuperrr Breakfast
Super Workers!
No more words need!!
Thank you HC Liri Staff ...we always feel at home

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Buba S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARIAYGERMAN, Propietario at HC Liri Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018
Google Translation

Y nosotros te amamos a ti y a cada cliente que entra por la puerta con el espiritu con el que tu nos visitas.

Gracias como siempre y esperamos vovlerte a ver muchas veces.

:-) HC LIRI TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

Friends and I stayed here for the NYE holiday. The hotel was clean, safe, and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast was filling and delicious. It's a short walk to town down the beach. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank vtjen2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARIAYGERMAN, Propietario at HC Liri Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Thanks for choosing us and thanks for writting in Tripadvisor, this is very importan for the team.

We hope see you again.

Be Happy

:-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

We came as a group of 7 for NYE festivities and stayed at HC Liri. The property is beautiful with easy access to the beach and town. Staff is incredibly helpful and friendly. Breakfast included and is delicious! Highly recommend for your time in SJDS.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mipooch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARIAYGERMAN, Propietario at HC Liri Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Thank you very much for choosing us for your holidays and for taking your time to write on Tripadvisor, this is very important for our growth.
We hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

This was our third year staying at HC Liri. Beautiful, clean, and great location, just far enough from town that it's quiet but a short walk to all the restaurants and shopping. The breakfast was delicious every morning, starting with fresh fruit and juice. I am an early riser and coffee was ready every morning so I could sit on the upstairs patio and enjoy the ocean and sunrise. The entire staff was amazing and took care of everything we needed. The owner German went out of his way to make sure we were happy and well taken care of. They made us feel like family. I very very highly recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 244kristinef
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARIAYGERMAN, Propietario at HC Liri Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Thank you very much for choosing us for your holidays and for taking your time to write on Tripadvisor, this is very important for our growth.
We hope to see you again soon

Be happy !!!

:-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews