We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The nicest most beautiful place”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool Area in Front of Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area in Front of Beach
Front Door Patio Facing the Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Pool Area in Front of Beach
Front Door
Patio Facing the Beach
Pool View
Living Room/Dining Room
Bedroom with Terrace
Twin Bedroom with Terrace
View from Living Room
Pool View
Kitchen
Dining Room
Patio with a view
Picnic Table & Pool
View from the patio
Grounds
The Beach
Bedroom
View from Terrace and our manicured Grounds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
San Juan del Sur, Rivas Department

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jimbostat
San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The nicest most beautiful place”
Reviewed 22 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

This home is the nicest place to rent. The complex has 20 homes, but Jersey Jim owns 2 homes and makes you feel great. We never wanted to leave.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The owner lived on the property and was a great host
Liked least: We had to leave after a few days.....we will be back
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenneth S
Duncan
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Expectation Exceeded!”
Reviewed 25 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Thank you Jim for a great stay in your condo. It was a pleasure to meet you. We appreciated all your help and advice.
The condo is in fantastic condition and well appointed. My favorite part is that you can open it up and let the breeze blow through eliminating the need for A/C. Spacious, clean, modern. Oh and who could forget the beach is only 25 paces from the front door. In terms of location this condo gets 12 out of 10, seriously!!!!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: This place is the total package.
Liked least: The kitchen could use a few more tools but all the essetials are accounted for.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington
Reviewed 11 February 2013 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicaragua
Reviewed 16 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ometepe island
Reviewed 24 May 2012 for a stay in February 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;