We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (704)
Filter reviews
704 results
Traveller rating
342
249
74
24
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
342
249
74
24
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshershey parkwaffleswould stay here againconvenient locationfree breakfastroom was largethin wallsthe breakfast areaup to dateone night staycoffee makerexcellent stayeasy accessbeds were comfortablegiant centerfront desk staffchocolate world
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 704 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

I had such a great experience with this hotel! At first was wary because i heard super 8s were sketchy but the value and reviews were great and since it was about 5-10 minutes from chain restaurants and Hershey park we went for it. The check in staff was so lovely! I felt welcomed. The rooms were really clean, breakfast was nice as well. I also liked that there was a CVS within walking distance. I would definitely stay here again. Cheaper and close to the park than other hotels!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Alyssa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

This is a great hotel for visiting Hershey Park. It's only a few miles/minutes from the gate at Hershey Park, and very easy to find. What we liked was the size of the rooms- we had two Queen Beds with room to spare. Staff was very nice and informative. The breakfast is quite good as the attendant was constantly scurrying about refilling items that had ran out. No swimming pool, but didn't care-our grandkids were water logged after 2 days at Hershey Park. Definitely will stay here again on a return visit.

Room Tip: We chose a top (3rd) floor
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Close to Hershey Park, clean, quiet, large rooms, beds are very firm. Cost more than the luxury hotel that we stayed in Philadelphia the following night, but for a touristy town the price was about average.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cottonrevival
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Great location. Friendly and very helpful staff. Room was very clean and comfortable. Everything in its place with nice decoration. Excellent choice in such a beautiful place! Definetly the sweetest place on earth......

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mbou878905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed for a work conference. The hotel was nice and the rooms were clean only disappointment was my sheets were changed and the new sheets had stains on them . The hotel is close to the lodge and park

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank rde120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews