We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 654)
Filter reviews
1 654 results
Traveller rating
564
517
322
143
108
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
564
517
322
143
108
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hershey park rite aid waffles free shuttle chocolate smell covered parking walking distance free breakfast hot tub shuttle service indoor pool chocolate world chocolate ave would stay again nice stay exercise room adjoining rooms
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 1 654 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Clean. Friendly staff. Good location. Free wifi... that is nearly impossible to do anything with. Forget streaming. Had a difficult time just surfing the web while the little ones slept. But all in all pretty good.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Anthony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Covered parking if you arrive early enough to score one of the parking spots...but you really won't need your car if you are going to the park, the Shuttle to the park and back to the hotel saves you $15, and the hotel gives you a list of restaurants that are walking distance from the hotel. The Hotel itself except some trivial issues was just WONDEFRUL!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank rag19642018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda L, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

You are wondeful as well. Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We stay here when we want to go to Hershey for a quick trip! They offer a quick complimentary breakfast in the morning. The best chocolate milk! (Hershey syrup of course! The rooms were clean and the check in/out process was smooth! Very quiet and SUPER close to the park (you can see it from the parking lot!) They even offer a shuttle to Hershey!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank d0nna56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda L, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Thank you for yor awesome reveiw. We hope you visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Great little hotel in an excellent convenient location. Close to everything! Close proximity to Hershey Park. Can walk to many restaurants, stores, as well as the Hershey Story Museum. If you are taking a trip to Hershey Park, this would be the place to stay!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank carolann51469
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda L, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Carolann,

Thank you very much for you nice review. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

We stayed at this hotel for two nights. The room smelled like stale cigarettes, the sink was outside the bathroom, right at the entrance of the room, there was no closet, but a rack to hang your clothes. The kids went to the pool, but the chlorine was so strong, my husband and I walked out of there with a head ache and burning eyes and throat.
The staff was friendly and the location is great, but I think I would like to explore other options during my next visit.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shesadiver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda L, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Hershey, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

We are sorry that your stay was less than perfect. Our hotel is 100% smoke free with the only smoking area off of the back door. Thank you for sharing with us as this is how we make improvements. We are happy to hear that you found our staff was friendly. Again, thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews