We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$146
US$141
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$78
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Danville(Danville)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pine Barn Inn(Danville)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (412)
Filter reviews
412 results
Traveller rating
394
13
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
394
13
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsscarlet roombreakfast was deliciousjacuzzi tubhomemade cookiesb and bdecorated for halloweenkelly roombeautiful housesnacks and drinkshistorical homegift shopwonderful stayvisiting the areahome away from homeplace to staydowntown danvillerooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 412 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The owner Carla provided a tour of the house upon our arrival. She was very accommodating and polite during our stay. We enjoyed the Scarlet Room which was very comfortable. The whirlpool tub was very romantic.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Justice22293
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed one night earlier this week and had a great time! We arrived early and had no difficulty checking in to our room early. The host offers a variety of beverages and snacks that are available to guests 24/7. You also get to choose your breakfast items and schedule a time for the next morning. The room was comfy, clean, and quiet. Breakfast was well prepared and delicious. I highly recommend staying here!

Room Tip: The Kelly room has a jetted tub and walk-in shower.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Matthew E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our second stay at Abigail House B&B and it was even better than the first time. The caretaker was very nice and the breakfast he prepared was very good. I would definitely recommend this to friends!

Room Tip: We stayed on the first floor. Was afraid it would be noisy but was pleasantly surprised.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mouseker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a lovely bed and breakfast. The rooms were beautifully decorated and the beds were very comfortable. Eric cooked a delicious breakfast each morning including oatmeal made from scratch. They had a beverage center which was available all the time, including juices, pop, and bottled water. Each room had a large mini-frig which had a freezer compartment which was handy. A microwave is available to everyone in the beverage center. We are going to go back. Carla, who takes your reservations, is very sweet and accommodating.

Room Tip: we stayed in the Vella and Foss rooms. They were both very nice. The Foss was much roomier if you need the space.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Disneymania4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

The building is truly Victorian. Easy self check-in. No elevator so beware of heavy
bags to carry upstairs. Room was very spacious, clean, big bathroom, and very comfortable bed. Great place to stay close to walk in to downtown Danville.

Room Tip: Choose what time you want to have breakfast. Standard time is 9am.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BHirz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews