We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“EXCELLENT!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior
Exterior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Exterior
Exterior
Fireplace
Hot tub
Master Bedroom
Kids Room
Basement
Wood Stove
Recreation area
Recreation area
Wildlife
Promised Land State Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Canadensis, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brittney...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“EXCELLENT!!!”
Reviewed 28 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This place was amazing!!! The space was perfect for all of us! The cabin was CLEAN!!! And stocked!!! We definitely felt like we were home away from home and the kids also had a blast!!! This was the longest they left me alone lol they really enjoyed the movies! The games! And the hot tub!! They actually hardly watched the Cable TV which I was shocked but I seriously loved this cabin and I can’t wait to go back again!!!! Oh and it looks even better than the pictures!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passenger...
1 review
“JUST PERFECT!”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I have to admit this home was perfect! didn't know exactly what to expect based on the images but trust me! you will be stunt once you enter the home! The owner was always there and available. The jacuzzi was great and relaxing. One of the best feature has to be the game room! pool games with the fellas was great. Planning my second trip for the winter. Thank you Mark.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gcbuilds
West Chester, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Dad Kid Weekend ”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I rented this place in January with some buddy's and our kids. Ages 2 to 15.
The basement has plenty of games and room for the kids.
Love the real wood fire place. Nothing better.
The jacuzzi was used by all. The dads had some scotch. Listen to tunes and enjoyed a couple board games with the kids.

Over all relaxing weekend in a cozy house

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clora25
Bay Shore, New York
1 review
“Great house”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I stayed here with 4 of my gf's and had a blast. the house has a very welcoming and homely feeling to it. The game room is amazing with lots of activities for both adults and children. Owner was great and very responsive. Will definitely book this house on a regular basis moving forward. Great time. :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Thank you and hope to see you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Chester, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jan 2017
Thank you and hope to have you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing