We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
US$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
US$122
US$113
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WoodSpring Suites Signature Pittsburgh Cranberry(Cranberry Township)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$133
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
162
75
12
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
162
75
12
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschoice hotelsthe breakfast areawaffleshot tubbiscuits and gravyin townrecommend this hotelsmall bathroomfront desk staffindoor poolwould stay here againroom was cleanstaff was very friendlynice selectionone night staybutler areacoffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Front desk was very friendly; room was quiet, clean, and comfy; continental breakfast was good with variety of items. If I have to be in the Butler area again for business, I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BenderBo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley M, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Great thank you, your stay with and sending us great review means lot to us. It makes us work more hard to provide clean friendly hotel stay to our guest. We love to see you again at Comfort Inn & Suites Butler PA.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

The facility was a bit out-dated but nice. The continental breakfast was good. The hotel was spread out with several locations inside and out for us to play games and fellowship as a family. Although there was a special event taking place in Butler, the hotel stayed quiet.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Donna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley M, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hello Donna,
We greatly thank you for sending us great review and choosing us in Butler PA. Looking forward seeing you again in future. GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

Butler is an easy town to navigate. This is an easy to find hotel and centrally located. The staff was very friendly. VERY clean and quiet. I rate the breakfast a 3 - but honestly, I rate all hotel breakfasts a 3. It's food for the day or food for the road. Coffee was a 4 1/2.

Room Tip: No tip for room location. Sorry.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank fathermarty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley M, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Great we thank you for great review and staying with us. We have nice clean comfortable hotel in town at reasonable price to provide the most comfortable stay to our guest. Thank you for recognizing our service, Looking forward seeing you against Comfort Inn & Suites Butler GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

Booked on choice hotel website, No upgrades were available, the king size bed I had to climb up into, we had a sofa bed,coffee table with small bar sink,breakfast knook area, the bathroom sink was very high and hard to use but the room was very spacious/large. Suggest asking for the 3rd floor, we were placed at the end of the hall by the laundry room (which closes at 10:30 pm) I was glad we were away from the elevator, but we had no ice machine on our floor. So it was a bit of a walk to get ice. Their citrus water needed to be alittle stronger. Breakfast was fine, area was clean. but the two salesmen who sit beside us were loud talkers and a rude to come to the only corner there were guest at if they were going to talk business. this hotel only has a heated pool, no hot tub liked I'd hope. Yes I would stay here again. Hotel on the hill your view in townhouses to one side and more hills, expressway in the valley.

Room Tip: Seek the 3 rd floor- only heated indoor pool - no hot tub
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RavennaTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley M, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thank you for sending us review and staying with us. We did not have option to make changes as we were sold out due to event in the area. We are glad you enjoyed hot breakfast in the morning and heated pool, looking forward to see you again.
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

We were very happy with our overnight stay. We swam a lot, enjoyed a evening treat of fresh cookies and water, and a tasty breakfast the next day. Hotel was very clean, updated, and staff was friendly.

Room Tip: Rooms are small, Jacuzzi tubs are nice but loud in the room below
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Momtravelerof6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews