We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Bradford)
US$90
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
US$129
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$135
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$171/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
7
17
14
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
17
14
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdesoto houserust stainslots of hot waterminute drivezippo museumground floorcold cerealwaffle makerother hotelsmini fridgeholiday inn expressexteriorlaundrynetworkhdtvinternetchannels
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

Beware they will double charge you for your stay if you use a third party booking site. Extremely difficult to get refunded for this!
They will also not refund if you leave before your checkout date.
The room I stayed in was clean and quiet however.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Jason R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Place did not look good from outside but room's were newly renovated with large HDTV may be 45". Bathroom was very nicely done and I got room with two beds as that was economical! Breakfast area and front desk well done with coffee available anytime. Without GPS it is hard to find place with deemed parking lot lighting. Lots of construction workers staying at this place

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank runner1726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

*Not* in the middle of town: seemingly in the middle of nowhere. Concrete on outside (road, sidewalks) definitely needs an upgrade (cracked/split; multiple colors of paint), as it was ugly, as well as hazardous for anyone with mobility issues. Dips in asphalt in parking lot held water after minor rain — again, risks for anyone with any mobility impairment.

Decent for the price, though; clean & safe. Courteous staff willing to give us late checkout.

Comfortable bed; towels very thin; in-room coffee ok.

We would stay there again, regardless of aesthetic drawbacks.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank drrobinhh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

We stayed at the hotel in Sept./17 and we enjoyed our stay. The room was clean, had a fridge and microwave, loaded cofeemaker, HBO, it was clean and in a quiet safe area, convenient access from a highway. Breakfast offed hot pancakes, fruit etc. Staff was very friendly.
I recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DanaSl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

My husband made de reservation base on the pictures he saw on booking.com. Let me tell you when we arrived it reminded me of a scary movie. But I went to the room anyway . And walk right out, their was no way we were staying there and On top of that they charge us for one night. I know they normally do. But considering the condition of that room, they shouldn’t have. Don’t waste your money

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Elizabeth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews