We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$89
Hotels.comUS$89
PricelineUS$89
FindHotelUS$89
Agoda.comUS$89
eDreamsUS$89
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (555)
Filter reviews
555 results
Traveller rating
261
150
79
36
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
261
150
79
36
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean continental breakfast ocean view third floor perfect location small balcony the main street within walking distance get away staff was friendly yogurt spring break definitely stay here again seaside oregon prom coast block
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 555 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2021

A must stay on the beach. Staff were very friendly. The views were amazing. You can't stay any closer to the beach without sleeping on the beach itself. I highly recommend staying here for your ocean getaway!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank stevebG4244UQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne Romine, General Manager at Seashore Inn on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2021

We just love love love this! We were so happy to have met you and we enjoyed your company as well. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2021 via mobile

The Seashore Inn is a wonderful hotel. It was clean and comfortable. The hotel clerks were friendly and very accommodating to my needs. The location had a beach access right outside my room that was great. It was centrally located close to restaurants and stores within walking distance. I would most definitely visit again.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ramonabA6352CD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne Romine, General Manager at Seashore Inn on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2021

Thank you so very much for this wonderful review. We are glad you had a wonderful time and look forward to your next visit, which we hope is sooner rather than later!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2021

Seashore is the best place ever. Over the years we've seen many changes, and all were for the best. It's Manager, Anne, works extremely hard to make Seashore reflect her commitment to excellence and it shows. During our last stay we had a little problem with the TV cable and we were amazed that an employee raced up to replace it in no time flat! Seashore is a comfortable place, much unlike the cold, too-big corporate chains, and we fully plan to stay there for years to come.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rodney & Ja... R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne Romine, General Manager at Seashore Inn on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2021

Thank you so very much for this amazing and heartfelt review! We love you both oh so much and treasure your years with us. Thank you for being with us through the growth and changes. The only thing I promise not to change is the heart and spirit. See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2021

We stayed here in June 2021 for just one night on a road trip, and had a super stay. The family room was perfect for our party that included 3 kids and a dog. It has a separate room with a single-over-double bunk for the kids, and a queen sized bed in the main room for adults. It was immaculately clean and the beds extremely comfortable. The location is perfect, right on the beach, and we could watch the kids swinging and hanging out on the beach right from our room. It's close to many restaurants and fun activities on the main drag too, and our tweens loved it. Windows are operable so you get fresh air, the bathroom was very nice (good water pressure, plenty of hot water, a proper door that closes) and all in all we felt it was really good value for money. You can't book the family room online, I don't think, but call the hotel directly and they can allocate it to you.

Room tip: Family rooms with a separate bunk room for kids are available.
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vacation489689
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne Romine, General Manager at Seashore Inn on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2021

This right here is why we love our job. We aim to make people happy and this is what warms our hearts. That is a one of a kind room and we have found it to be very popular and are so glad that you got a chance to enjoy it. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2021

Where do i start on this 2 night stay. 1 no hangers, the phone did not work cause it wasn't in the right area, No hot water the list gos on. Stay away from rooms 501 & 502 very bad. Not Worth the $$$$

Room tip: Stay away from rooms 501 & 502.
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ernestv106
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne Romine, General Manager at Seashore Inn on the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2021

Thank you for this review so that we can look into what happened and correct it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews