We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seaside RV Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$133
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rivertide Suites(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ashore Hotel(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Seaside Oregon(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$120
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Ocean View Resort(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$89
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at the Prom(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
River Inn at Seaside(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at the Shore(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (525)
Filter reviews
527 results
Traveller rating
184
134
88
63
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
184
134
88
63
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthousand trailsgreat parkclean restroomsfull hookupsnorth sideclose to townoutlet mallindoor poolhot tubenjoyed our staycannon beachstaff was very friendlyoregon coastcabinrangerttrvs
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 527 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff are friendly and extremely helpful. It would be nice if the toilets were taller, mobility issues make them difficult to use. We were pleased to see a return of so many family activities that were being provided.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bobbicannon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My mom always taught me if I have nothing nice to say, then don’t say it at all. And normally, when I submit reviews, I always try to point out the positives. It’s just one person, but the elder man at the guard shack of this community was more than unpleasant to deal with. The people inside the community we’re great to deal with, but the interaction with the elder gentleman at the guard gate was so unpleasant that I will never stay here again. The pool was great, and a little clubhouse was great, but if you don’t mind being confronted by really unhappy person to be in your trip then this place will be just fine for you!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Seaside RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Paul G,

Thanks for your feedback.

We always strive to provide a great customer experience for our guests, so feedback like yours will certainly be shared with our on-site team. We apologize if our guard gate staff fell short upon your arrival, since our employees go through extensive customer service training and treating all of our customers well will always remain a top priority.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The activities were perfect for the kids with all the rain. The staff running the activities were great with the kids too. I wish I had known to bring linen and towels that was the only set back. But using them for $15 wasn’t too bad.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SCKT182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Seaside Thousand Trails campground is beautiful and easy to get around, whether walking or driving (like we do in the winter cold and rainy weather). Shopping is easily accessable in Warrenton with new businesses coming in all the time. Even a trip into Beaverton (for doctor's appointments) made for a nice drive.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jrshue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The park was clean and fairly well maintained. The website is a bit misleading as it is a mile from the beach. I found the location to be too far from everything. We wanted to be able to walk to everything but with the weather and distance were unable to.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vestavanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews