We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Seaside Oregon(Seaside)(Great Value!)
US$186
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rivertide Suites Hotel(Seaside)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$278
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Coast River Inn(Seaside)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$195
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Ocean View Resort(Seaside)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$256
US$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachside Inn(Seaside)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn(Seaside)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Inn at Seaside(Seaside)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ashore Hotel(Seaside)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Center Motel(Seaside)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (594)
Filter reviews
594 results
Traveller rating
208
153
100
69
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
208
153
100
69
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthousand trailsgreat parkclean restroomsnice campgroundrv spotsfull hookupsnorth sideclose to townoutlet mallindoor poollaundry roomhot tubwi ficannon beachstaff was very friendlyoregon coastcabin
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 594 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018

The staff are friendly and extremely helpful. It would be nice if the toilets were taller, mobility issues make them difficult to use. We were pleased to see a return of so many family activities that were being provided.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bobbicannon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

My mom always taught me if I have nothing nice to say, then don’t say it at all. And normally, when I submit reviews, I always try to point out the positives. It’s just one person, but the elder man at the guard shack of this community was more than unpleasant to deal with. The people inside the community we’re great to deal with, but the interaction with the elder gentleman at the guard gate was so unpleasant that I will never stay here again. The pool was great, and a little clubhouse was great, but if you don’t mind being confronted by really unhappy person to be in your trip then this place will be just fine for you!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Seaside RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Paul G,

Thanks for your feedback.

We always strive to provide a great customer experience for our guests, so feedback like yours will certainly be shared with our on-site team. We apologize if our guard gate staff fell short upon your arrival, since our employees go through extensive customer service training and treating all of our customers well will always remain a top priority.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

The activities were perfect for the kids with all the rain. The staff running the activities were great with the kids too. I wish I had known to bring linen and towels that was the only set back. But using them for $15 wasn’t too bad.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SCKT182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

The Seaside Thousand Trails campground is beautiful and easy to get around, whether walking or driving (like we do in the winter cold and rainy weather). Shopping is easily accessable in Warrenton with new businesses coming in all the time. Even a trip into Beaverton (for doctor's appointments) made for a nice drive.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jrshue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

The park was clean and fairly well maintained. The website is a bit misleading as it is a mile from the beach. I found the location to be too far from everything. We wanted to be able to walk to everything but with the weather and distance were unable to.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vestavanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews