We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best day ever!”

Prestige Wine Tours
Ranked #1 of 8 Tours in Salem
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Private, custom winery tours - Prestige Wine Tours is excited to share the joy and inspiration of the Willamette Valley with you!
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Will is fabulous and made us feel like an old friend! He was right on in taking us to wineries that fit our taste. He was very accommodating and picked us up in Newport where we were staying. A perfect day and wonderful memory. Thanks Will!

Thank wenchinmagnolia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Will C, Owner at Prestige Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

4 - 8 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2018

This is a top notch experience. Will is the perfect guide and host through a day of wine and beautiful views. A care free and educational outing. Cannot wait to do it again.

Thank jASON w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Will C, Owner at Prestige Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Thanks Jason, look forward to having you guys out again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

My wife and I had never been to Oregon wine country, Will was the perfect introduction to the area and types of wine present. We spent 3 days with Will and they only got better as we went. We would highly recommend this company, and will be hiring him again when we come back. Very knowledgeable about wine and the process of making it and very accommodating to anything we needed or wanted to do.

Thank Greg E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Will C, Owner at Prestige Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Thanks so much Greg!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

Will is organized, prompt and very professional. He is passionate about wines and winemakers— and very knowledgeable.

Great value. Great service.

Thank robbboyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Will C, Owner at Prestige Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Thank you Robb!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

My wife and I traveled up to Portland and the Willamette Valley for some good fun, good times, and great wine! Will took care of all three! We did the Subaru Crosstrek tour and loved the private, personal tour that Will took us on. We were able to ask all our questions and Will had all the answers! All of the wineries were great and Will can set up a tour to go to the kind of places you want to go (we were after the Pinot Noir, exclusively). There’s so much variety in the Willamette Valley and Will knows all the nooks and crannies! We even had an owner of a vineyard come up and sit down to share an exclusive tasting with us. He and Will go way back and we were able to get a truly inside look at the wine making, marketing, and distributing of his vineyard. It was great to have a tour guide so plugged in to the valley. Just an awesome experience that we cannot recommended more!

Thank Lucas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Will C, Owner at Prestige Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Thanks Lucas!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Prestige Wine Tours also viewed

 

Been to Prestige Wine Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing