We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$128
BestWestern.comUS$129
TripadvisorUS$128
Priceline
Hotels.comUS$128
Lol.travelUS$156
View all 19 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (419)
Filter reviews
419 results
Traveller rating
224
127
37
14
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
224
127
37
14
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great place to stay best westerns pool and hot tub waffles clean rooms hot breakfast breakfast room cookies nice room very nice hotel bed was very comfortable free breakfast parking lot helens erin motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 419 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2021

Had a nice, clean room and Josh at the desk was very helpful. Was very happy the pool was open and had a good breakfast! We were booked to play the Columbia county fair and had comped rooms. I hope that they use this hotel again next year.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Z5287JMleahh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Oak Meadows Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Oak Meadows Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2021

Thank you so much for giving us such a nice review it is greatly appreciated. If you are in the area again we would love for you to stay with us again. Thank you for your review it helps us make this a better Best Western. ANNA GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2021

Every time I have had an issue, Josh put out 1000% to make it right! He is very knowledgeable and demonstrates that customer satisfaction is always a priority. On top of that he has a great sense of humor and that makes staying here a pleasure! Thanks Josh for all you do and making my stay amazing!

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank andrewnT2092UU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Oak Meadows Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Oak Meadows Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2021

Thank you so much for giving us such a nice review it is greatly appreciated. If you are in the area again we would love for you to stay with us again. Thank you for your review it helps us make this a better Best Western. ANNA GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2021

Josh, at the front desk was the most kind hearted genuine person here. Anything we needed or comment made he took care of right away with a smile. He is an efficient/reliable employee. He really cares about the quality of his work. He is dedicated to doing the job to the best of his abilities. (He deserves 5 ⭐️) We felt well taken care of with Josh working. He made us all feel comfortable, understood, and relatable. :)

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 245ashlynb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Oak Meadows Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Oak Meadows Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2021

Thank you for the Shout out to Josh we will make sure he knows you appreciate his hard work and dedication. We believe Josh is a great asset to our team and will go far. Great reviews like yours are good to hear and we will make sure he is taken care of. Thank you and I hope you stop by to see us again. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2021

Spacious rooms, comfortable beds and lot of pillows. The A/C unit is efficient and relatively quiet.

I only have two negatives to mention. The light above the sink is too dim. I don't understand why hotels/motels do this. I like lots of light in this area. And there are no other lights near it to augment it. And the placement of the toilet and door. You have to shut the door to use the toilet. And the toilet is so close to the wall, your elbows bump the wall just sitting there. What are you thinking?

My room was relatively dark at night too. This doesn't happen too often. Breakfast was a treat with actual scrambled eggs, sausage one day and bacon the next. Cold juices, cereal, waffles, yogurt, fruit, bagels and cream cheese. I left breakfast full both days.

The staff was always friendly and helpful also. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LGordonG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Oak Meadows Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Oak Meadows Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2021

Thank you so much for giving us such a nice review it is greatly appreciated. If you are in the area again we would love for you to stay with us again. Thank you for your review it helps us make this a better Best Western. Anna GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2021

Great, great customer service and sooooo helpful. Took the time to get us into the same room on our second night stay AND matched our on line room rate. So friendly and just all around great. Should out to Ruth too. Does an amazing breakfast set up, sweet as a peach and puts pride in her work. Thank you to ALL of you!!!!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tracia347
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western Oak Meadows Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Oak Meadows Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2021

Thank you so much for giving us such a nice review it is greatly appreciated. If you are in the area again we would love for you to stay with us again. Thank you for your review it helps us make this a better Best Western.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews