We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$151
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/07
Reserve now, pay at stay
BestWestern.com
FindHotel
US$151
US$128
View deal
PricelineUS$146
Expedia.comUS$151
Hotels.comUS$151
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
219
127
37
14
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
219
127
37
14
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great place to stay best westerns pool and hot tub waffles clean rooms hot breakfast breakfast room cookies nice room very nice hotel bed was very comfortable free breakfast parking lot helens erin motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2021

Garden hose laying in front of door , Cig Butts all over the ground and by front door.Bike chain to Handicap pole so I could not park in the spot. Abandon trailer in parking lot with beer bottle and whisky bottles by it.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank RipRiley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Oak Meadows Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Oak Meadows Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2021

Sorry again for the issues with your stay i appreciate you bringing it to our attention and Best Westerns attention and all the other social media it will help us be a better hotel.. Anna Gm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2021

Nice Place in St. Helens, i think you will enjoy the facility. Staff was excellent and very helpful. I will stay at this hotel again when I am in town, very nice place. I can not say enough good things about this venue.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank djkitsch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Oak Meadows Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Oak Meadows Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2021

Thank you so much for giving us such a nice review it is greatly appreciated. If you are in the area again we would love for you to stay with us again. Thank you for your review it helps us make this a better Best Western. ANNA GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2021

Great place to stay. From the minute I walked through the doors I was immediately at ease. The lobby was bright, clean, and very inviting. Sheavon at the front desk made checking in a breeze and really went out of her way to ensure that I was set to enjoy my stay, which I did. The room was spacious, stylish, and comfortable, Great over all experience. I definitely will return in the future.

Room tip: Make reservation online so you can choose the room to meet your needs The 2nd story rooms on the back half of hotel seems to be quieter.
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 683terrencep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Oak Meadows Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Oak Meadows Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2021

Thank you so much for giving us such a nice review it is greatly appreciated. If you are in the area again we would love for you to stay with us again. Thank you for your review it helps us make this a better Best Western. ANNA GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Sheavon at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. anything you need, she is right on it. the stay was for work and our dates kept changing. but, they were very easy to work with and everything was great. my stay was a about 3 weeks with a small break in the middle of it. everything worked out great. The rooms are clean and well kept. Thanks for the pleasant stay.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bradrM6462KX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Oak Meadows Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Oak Meadows Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Thank you so much for giving us such a nice review it is greatly appreciated. If you are in the area again we would love for you to stay with us again. Thank you for your review it helps us make this a better Best Western. ANNA GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021

Room was superb, clean, so many amenities, staff always friendly and courtious. cheers to Betty & Ted for excellent breakfast. Housekeepers, Erin, Isis, Teresa, Makaylah, Michelle, Sierra, Autumn, Rene, and Aimee kept room so clean and well stocked. Front desk people Sheavon, Wendy, Geni and Amy always so helpful and friendly. The general manager Anna has done a great job putting together a terrific team that is dedicated to making sure each and every guest feels lke they are the most important.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DeannaLMarch21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Oak Meadows Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Oak Meadows Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Thank you so much for giving us such a nice review it is greatly appreciated. If you are in the area again we would love for you to stay with us again. Thank you for your review it helps us make this a better Best Western. ANNA GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews