We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$77
Hotels.comUS$77
Expedia.comUS$77
eDreamsUS$77
TravelocityUS$77
Agoda.comUS$77
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 626)
Filter reviews
1 626 results
Traveller rating
1 027
444
116
27
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 027
444
116
27
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hard boiled eggs room was clean family suite pool and hot tub biscuits and gravy hot breakfast great place to stay nice stay parking lot free breakfast staff was very friendly front desk staff king bed oregon coast third floor waffles get away
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1 626 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2021 via mobile

Excellent place to stay! Super close to beach and town- walked everywhere. Long stretch of beach with glorious sunsets, dogs and families. The accommodations were clean and lovely. The view from the room with the fireplace and balcony was perfect. Breakfast is served in covid fashion with precautions and a wait in line, but safety is achieved and the meal was appreciated and worth it.
This stay was a favorite for me. Inn at Wemcova impressed me and I will be staying again every chance I get.
Thank you!!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Franknkind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wecoma GM, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Wow, thank you for such a beautiful review of our property! We are thrilled to hear you had such a memorable stay with us. We cannot wait to welcome you back on your next trip to Lincoln City!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2021

We don't have pets and noticed there were a lot of pets staying, we heard a lot of barking throughout the day and thought it would be an issue at night but with surprise that was not the case, it was really relaxing and the room was a pretty big size. Great location. W stayed for NY weekend and could see the fireworks from our balcony

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lsosa731620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wecoma GM, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2021

Thank you for staying with us! We are thrilled to hear you had such a lovely stay, and are thrilled that us being a pet friendly hotel did not impede your stay in any way. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021

Basic nice hotel. Staff was very courteous. The room we chose was a basic pet room. Nothing fancy but was an incredible low price for a week’s stay. My husband wish we had upgraded the room, but it was clean and comfortable. Plus the bathtub is a good size which I liked!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trek527662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wecoma GM, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2021

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you had such an incredible stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2021 via mobile

We stayed three nights during wintry storm season. Third floor, ocean view with fireplace.
Pool was closed due to Covid. Breakfast buffet was scaled-down but acceptable. Variety of food to choose from. The lady took our order individually and brought them to us by counter.
Plenty parking. Close to restaurants. Less than 5 minutes walk to beach access.
Everyone we encountered was courteous and helpful. We will stay again.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank cashmerechan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wecoma GM, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2021

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear you had such a wonderful stay, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2021

Our room was super clean, the bed was comfortable, breakfast delicious and generous portions, staff very helpful. We were pleased with the overall experience and would definitely come again and recommend it to our friends and family

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wecoma GM, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2021

Thank you for such a great review of our property! We are thrilled to hear you had such a memorable stay with us. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews