We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 595)
Filter reviews
1 595 results
Traveller rating
1 241
293
41
15
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 241
293
41
15
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews whirlpool suite mo's restaurant siletz bay dog friendly place welcome basket taft district harbor seals view of the bay oregon coast continental breakfast pet area crab cookies parking lot love this place great place to stay full kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 1 595 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

What a great place to stay!!! We had such a great stay we booked a second trip this summer. So excited to go back. Super friendly staff and great rooms. Breakfast, cookies at 6 and right at the beach. You can't go wrong.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Katrina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Great experience for first time guests. Pleasant staff, nice room, coffee and cookies, a fan in the room and an overall professional, yet personal attitude. We will definitely return. The location is great, plenty of parking and good sized rooms that were very comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aldavidsonems
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Once again we were more than happy with our recent stay at the Looking Glass Inn! Room was clean, updated and very relaxing to be in. The grounds were spotless and the staff was very friendly! We will be back in October!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Girl89friend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

As always The Looking Glass Inn captures my heart and soul. They provide great service and comfort and most of all hospitality. Our home away from home! Terri, Trish, Mary Ann, Bill and the housekeeping staff are so wonderful and are family to us ♡♡♡♡! Thank you again!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Michelle O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

What a treasure and so close to home in so many ways. The reception was friendly and welcoming and the room was awesome! Clean and comfy. Fabulous bed, linens and towels were luxurious. Cookies in the evening and a delightful continental breakfast with lots of options. Pets are welcome. You enter your room from the outside so there isn't any hallway noise. AND they provide a full size room fan!!!! I didn't want to leave but I will definitely return and soon.

Room Tip: We enjoyed our deck.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank katherinemdavidson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews