We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (915)
Filter reviews
915 results
Traveller rating
568
263
31
27
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
568
263
31
27
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe cottagesbedroom cottagepaved roadoregon coastgas fireplacewood burningfull kitchengreat viewvirtual tourocean viewbeach accesspet arealove this placerooms are cleantide poolsinn at spanish headget away
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 915 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Spent a beautiful 3 days here watching the ocean from my window. The cottage was nice and spacious with a kitchen. We were able to get crabs from a dock and cook them in the room watching the view. It was lovely and we will definitely stay here again. Access road to the neach and in a great location to everything nearby.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Torrie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

Amazing ocean view, staff extremely friendly and helpful. Very clean and well cared for. Close to all beach activities, shops and restaurants. They allow dogs and have a outside area for your dog to due it's business. We loved that our dog could come and be with us.

Room Tip: Great virtual tour of rooms and views on website.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Pam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

High on a cliff overlooking the ocean, sits Ester Lee Motel. Great views! I stayed in one of the cabins, which allow pets. Each cabin is a litte different, kinda funky but very comfortable and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. My favorite motel in Lincoln City!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ann K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for one night May 30th.
Had my dog with me this time so stayed in a room that allows dogs. Parked right next to my door. Upon entering the room you are overwhelmed by the awesome view of the ocean! Definitely worth it to stay here just for the view.
Motel is older but the rooms are nice.
Beach access from the motel can be difficult if you are older and not in the best of shape. There is a steep walkway going down to the beach. Once there you have to step your way thru rocks to get to the sand.
Will definitely stay here again!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank bprairie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

Wonderful ocean view, great beach for playing, very clean room, a very comfortable bed, and gracious, friendly staff --- could not ask for more!! Close to many Lincoln City attractions; Outlet Mall, Casino and a special treat, Connie Hansen Garden. Enjoyed immensely and plan to return!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Cathy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews