We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet & Beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
Comfortable living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable living room
Gas fireplace and 60' flat screen TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Comfortable living room
Gas fireplace and 60' flat screen TV
Full kitchen with dining seating for four
Stainless steel appliances
Relaxing living with forest views
Full bath with premium quality towels
Full bath with tub/shower combo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bend, Central Oregon, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Heidysgir...
Anchorage, Alaska
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Quiet & Beautiful”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

If you're looking for a quiet and out of the mainstream place, this is it!
The surroundings are amazing.
There are trails for walking and a short distance from water sports.
I can't speak for other rooms, but mine is clean, but a bit outdated.
Overall nice setting!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Hello Heidysgirl,
I think you must have stayed in a different condo at Mount Bachelor Village, not ours. We will contact Flipkey and let them know of the error.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brea, California
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Thank you Jill2939249!
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to take advantage of all of the wonderful amenities provided. We aim to please! We hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Thank you Camila G,
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that you had a chance to use the amenities and the equipment provided. Come visit again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Drivingon...
Waupaca, Wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Out around the Bend.”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This place was Nice. We enjoyed it. It had exactly what was needed.This place was clean and close to town.We had an enjoyable stay here and felt safe. The only drawback I personally found was trying to get into the place to wash clothes. Did have difficulties with that but everything else was so wonderful it didn't even matter.Also when we first arrived had some trouble opening the door but we called our guy and he walked us through with no problem. I would recommend staying here.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie S
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 28 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This place was perfect for us! Loved everything about the room. The fireplace kept us cozy and warm. I absolutely loved the porch area and how private it felt. Highly recommend and will definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How it made me feel at home.
Liked least: Unfortunately you can hear the people above you and a child was running around really early in the morning.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing