We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Surf Song is my favorite place in Bandon, Oregon”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Bandon, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TonyS2096
Saint Louis Park, Minnesota
1 review
“Surf Song is my favorite place in Bandon, Oregon ”
Reviewed 12 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

What a wonderful home. We love Bandon, but finding a place that meets or exceeds our expectations is not that easy. Surf Song did that and more. First of all it is impossible to beat the location. This home actually sits below Beach Loop drive. You walk downstairs from the road to the front door. This home and it’s views off the deck of Face Rock are unparalleled in Bandon, Oregon. Now let’s talk about the home itself. Each room is done with love and care. The bedrooms are perfectly appointed, the bathrooms and showers were truly wonderful. The recently updated kitchen was ideal for cooking and a grill outside on the deck enough to cook for an army. The living room is spacious, warm and inviting and the deck is my favorite place to be. Though we only spent a couple of days here we left feeling rested and ready to return to the world. We booked through Sam at Exclusive Property Management and as usual he supplied us with a great experience. He bends over backwards to make everything just right. So if your coming to Bandon and want the best, call Sam and tell him you want to stay at Surf Song you’ll see how perfect it really can be.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2018
Thank you Tony! I am so glad you enjoyed the Surf Song! And thank you for the gifts, we will see you next trip.
Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mereditha...
Riverside, California
1 review
“Beautifully updated cabin right on the water”
Reviewed 9 September 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This cabin has had a full renovation since I last visited as a child. No expense was spared and the attention to detail is remarkable. Windows all around, open decks overlooking the ocean, and a private stairway down to the water means there’s no need to drive and park to enjoy the unique beaches of Oregon. Check-in was a breeze. 5 stars!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2018
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the Surf Song. The owners have done a wonderful job renovating this cabin. It truly is a one of a kind spot and we hope to have you stay here again.
Thank you,
Sam
Exclusive property management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
r2ri
Fresno, California
1 review
“NA”
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

My son and I completed one of his bucket list by playing Bandon Dunes together for my birthday. We rented Surf Song house which is right on the beach! Outstanding!! Beautiful and well furnished with everything you would need and all new including an awesome B-B-Q!! We had never experienced the Oregon coast and this is the best it can get!! We will be back with the entire family!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2018
You picked the right place to experience the Oregon coast! The Face Rock Retreat is a one of a kind spot with amazing views and beach access. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the house and we look forward to having your whole family back to Bandon.
Thank you,
Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing