We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
37
8
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
8
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel anyone traveling recommend this hotel waffles small town other hotels room was clean bw property gravy lobby amenities pillows oklahoma
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2018

The room decor was colorful and relaxing. I enjoyed the space. The location was convenient and close to a steak house but other resturants were not available. The only problems we experienced was at checkout as the desk was not staffed and we had to wait approximately 5 minutes until someone appeared.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank darleneford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaun M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Wewoka Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Thank you for staying at Best Western Plus Wewoka Inn and Suites. Your feedback is very helpful to us improving your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

This is a newer property with all the amenities one would expect in a mid-market hotel. We were disappointed that the pool was out of service. This is very important for families traveling with children. The breakfast was good, though we wanted a wider variety of breads and baked goods. The hot breakfast items were only supplied when the serving dish was empty, so there was often a wait for things like scrambled eggs and sausage. The neighboring steakhouse was great!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jiminmontana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

We live in Wewoka, but we needed a place to stay since our power went out in freezing temperatures. They hustled to get us a room at 6 in the morning. The room was large and comfortable. They had a breakfast with eggs, biscuits, waffles, bacon, sausage, and other standard breakfast food. They have snacks for purchase in the lobby. The lobby is nicely decorated and warm on a very cold day. We would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Gigi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaun M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wewoka Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Good afternoon,

Thank you for your feedback and wonderful compliments of the hotel, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards,
Shaun Milam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017

Overall great place to stay and clean. The room looked great. Both beds were firm, but the pillows were clouds! The wifi code didn't work, but that was fine since it was a one night stay. Breakfast wasn't that that either.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank alhashmi_nader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaun M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wewoka Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

We would like to thank you for the responses and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017

One of the best experiences I have ever had staying in a Hotel. would highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling in this area! Very beautiful and well kept property along with a very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews