We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$117
US$102
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
35
7
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
7
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelanyone travelingrecommend this hotelwafflessmall townother hotelsroom was cleanbwpropertygravyamenitiespillowsoklahomalobby
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2018

The room decor was colorful and relaxing. I enjoyed the space. The location was convenient and close to a steak house but other resturants were not available. The only problems we experienced was at checkout as the desk was not staffed and we had to wait approximately 5 minutes until someone appeared.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank darleneford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaun M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Wewoka Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Thank you for staying at Best Western Plus Wewoka Inn and Suites. Your feedback is very helpful to us improving your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

This is a newer property with all the amenities one would expect in a mid-market hotel. We were disappointed that the pool was out of service. This is very important for families traveling with children. The breakfast was good, though we wanted a wider variety of breads and baked goods. The hot breakfast items were only supplied when the serving dish was empty, so there was often a wait for things like scrambled eggs and sausage. The neighboring steakhouse was great!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jiminmontana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

We live in Wewoka, but we needed a place to stay since our power went out in freezing temperatures. They hustled to get us a room at 6 in the morning. The room was large and comfortable. They had a breakfast with eggs, biscuits, waffles, bacon, sausage, and other standard breakfast food. They have snacks for purchase in the lobby. The lobby is nicely decorated and warm on a very cold day. We would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gigi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaun M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wewoka Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Good afternoon,

Thank you for your feedback and wonderful compliments of the hotel, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards,
Shaun Milam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017

Overall great place to stay and clean. The room looked great. Both beds were firm, but the pillows were clouds! The wifi code didn't work, but that was fine since it was a one night stay. Breakfast wasn't that that either.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank alhashmi_nader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaun M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wewoka Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

We would like to thank you for the responses and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017

One of the best experiences I have ever had staying in a Hotel. would highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling in this area! Very beautiful and well kept property along with a very friendly and knowledgeable staff

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews