We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$103
Hampton.comUS$103
Hotels.comUS$103
PricelineUS$101
FindHotelUS$103
Lol.travelUS$127
View all 18 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (401)
Filter reviews
401 results
Traveller rating
203
109
42
23
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
203
109
42
23
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool hall room was clean great place to stay short stay working order each morning hotel staff will stay there again hot tub tulsa area enjoyed my stay easy access cleanliness expressway downtown accommodations housekeeper
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 401 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2021

Everyone was nice, and it was clean. It could have had better breakfast options and opened the pool. Great location. It wasn’t very hectic and was right off a calm highway. Easy access to everything in Tulsa.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kyleenicole1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth Morrison, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2021

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2021

We had a great experience staying at the hotel. The staff were very helpful and accommodating to our needs. The room service was great and on time whenever we wanted something. We enjoyed out time at the pool and my kid loved it. Would definitely stay again..

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saira Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth Morrison, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2021

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021

Staff was rude, disrespectful, unhelpful, and seems to be racist from my experience. I will never be back to this location and would not recommend people stay here especially if you are not white. Customer service was HORRIBLE and they were unwilling to assist us. Also if you don’t want to be considered “difficult” while staying here I wouldn’t say anything about any issue you may have with a room because apparently changing a room was just way too much for this hotel staff to handle.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kphippen2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth Morrison, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2021

You and your boyfriend were asked to leave because of your boyfriend actions. He was arrested for trying to pick a fight with the police. Race had nothing to do with the issue, as I myself am Mixed race.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

I had the pleasure of staying at Hampton by Hilton right off the expressway and 81st in Sand Springs, OK. When I walked in it was pretty late. Zain got me in quickly with no hassle. When I walked up to the guest room door I quickly noticed the extra efforts this hotel is taking to protect me and my family. The door was sealed with a sticker that indicated the room had been sanitized. The room was comfortable and spotless. I usually bring my own cleaner when staying in hotels, this time I didn’t feel the need. The next day I found out that I needed to extend, the front desk was so kind. I definitely felt cared for and will book this hotel again.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kayla S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth Morrison, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2021

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021

Neat, clean and cordial environments. Friendly mangement. Appropriate price. Although a short stay but it sure had been a pleasant one. Would like to visit in the future and stay for a bit longer duration.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 173nisars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth Morrison, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2021

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Matt L
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews