We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$103
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/16
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$105
View deal
Hampton.com
US$105
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/16
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$103
Hotels.comUS$105
Expedia.comUS$105
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveller rating
203
109
43
23
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
203
109
43
23
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool hall room was clean great place to stay short stay working order each morning hotel staff will stay there again hot tub tulsa area enjoyed my stay easy access cleanliness expressway downtown accommodations housekeeper
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 402 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2021

Neat, clean and cordial environments. Friendly mangement. Appropriate price. Although a short stay but it sure had been a pleasant one. Would like to visit in the future and stay for a bit longer duration.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 173nisars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth Morrison, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Matt L
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021

Very disappointed in the room. Very old and beat up. Stained sheets on the bed. Stained bathroom ceiling and dark lighting. Coffee was not ready in the morning. Hotel needs more than one pot so it’s always available and ready.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Melissasmith73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth Morrison, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
I do apologize that at this time we are limited to the number of pots of coffee we are able to have out right now, to accommodate social distancing regulations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021

We stayed here with a baseball team. We arrived at4pm and most of our group’s rooms were not even ready. Several were not ready until after 8pm. Management was rude, especially Brenda. No compensation for the inconvenience. Hotel cleaning was understaffed. There was a water leak the day of check-out and a huge mess by the front desk, ceiling tiles falling down. This is the most unmanaged hotel I have ever stayed at, no one seemed to have a truthful answer as to why the rooms weren’t ready except for the cleaning lady who was about in tears, she simply said we don’t have enough help.
We travel quite a bit and will never book here again.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Stephanie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth Morrison, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. We apologize that due to the current pandemic we are understaffed, we are trying our best to serve all our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2021 via mobile

Love this place. Always a great and friendly staff. Manager is always on site and is truly accommodating. They have kept the place very clean during these pandemic months. Much appreciated. Conveniently located to a lot of attractions.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank bleigh35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth Morrison, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2021

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Matt L
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2020 via mobile

Truly enjoyed my stay here at the Hampton Inn. Room/Property was clean and smelled good. Water in shower was hot and had great pressure which is sometimes hard to find. Zain the manager was accommodating, welcoming and friendly. Will definitely stay here again when I’m in town.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank bleigh35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth Morrison, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2020

"Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Matthew L
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews