We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$103
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/26
Booking.com
US$127
US$102
View deal
SAVE US$25
Free cancellation until 21/06/27
Hampton.com
US$103
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/27
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$103
PricelineUS$101
Lol.travelUS$127
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (401)
Filter reviews
401 results
Traveller rating
203
109
42
23
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
203
109
42
23
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool hall room was clean great place to stay short stay working order each morning hotel staff will stay there again hot tub tulsa area enjoyed my stay easy access cleanliness expressway downtown accommodations housekeeper
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 401 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2021 via mobile

Love this place. Always a great and friendly staff. Manager is always on site and is truly accommodating. They have kept the place very clean during these pandemic months. Much appreciated. Conveniently located to a lot of attractions.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank bleigh35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth Morrison, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2021

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Matt L
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2020 via mobile

Truly enjoyed my stay here at the Hampton Inn. Room/Property was clean and smelled good. Water in shower was hot and had great pressure which is sometimes hard to find. Zain the manager was accommodating, welcoming and friendly. Will definitely stay here again when I’m in town.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank bleigh35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth Morrison, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2020

"Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Matthew L
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020

Very clean rooms, peaceful environment and friendly staff! Jacuzzi was relaxing. Great waffles also.... I will definitely be returning for another visit in the future. Pool hall next door also very convenient.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Kodi_jeanx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tussshamptonfd, front desk at Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2020

Dear Kodi,
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,
Liz M
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2020

Breakfast was good, mattress was not as comfortable as I would like it but I did enjoy the peace and quiet.The rooms were clean, bathrooms were clean and well stocked with soap and towels. Overall good experience. Friendly staff

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 867diana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tussshamptonfd, front desk at Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2020

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,
Liz M
front desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2020

We stayed in room 209. The room needed some minor TLC. The mini fridge didn't work, but the could be because the outlets were loose from the wall. The beds were comfortable for me, my back didn't hurt. I like the blankets. The bathtub was an issue for me. When taking a shower the water was up to my ankles. The staff was pleasant and friendly.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank TW928312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tussshamptonfd, GSA at Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2020

Our recent guest,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are sending someone in the rooms today to check for similar issues as well as correct room 209. With your help we will be able to avoid disappointing the next guest so I want to sincerely thank you! Please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly to book your next stay or let me know when you have booked again and I will personally inspect your room to make sure you have a comfortable stay with zero disappointments.

We strive to be the best and as your home away from home you deserve nothing less!

Best,

Kstone
kayla.stonehi@gmail.com
or
tuss.hamptonfd@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews