We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
8
7
2
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
7
2
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017

we stayed here a week for a family reunion, the front desk people were friendly and very knowledgeable. their was a small breakfast room in the lobby, had coffee,,juice.,,milk,,cereal, oatmeal, fresh fruit and breads and pastries. the room was clean, comfortable beds and had a chair and desk. it was very quiet so had a good night sleep. the location was off the main road. it was reasonably priced

Room tip: we got a room on the first floor
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

We just needed a place to stay off the highway and we got a last minute decent price. Full size kitchen and table with two beds. Bathroom needs updating and the door hits the toilet but roomy enough to put your things on the counter. Front desk staff friendly and free wifi and breakfast were a bonus. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KkFiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Absolutely horrible experience shower was so dirty could not use it. Very bad odor as soon as you walk in the door. Big hole in the wall next to bath faucet.One of the worst experiences of my life....

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank j1morris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

For $65 you get a clean room, friendly front desk staff and an adequate continental style breakfast. Bed was clean as was bathroom. Facility relatively new. Much safer than the OKC Rodeway Inn. Decent location, ate at Dees local diner for breakfast.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Christine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

We have stayed here twice, on our way from Oklahoma to California. It is a nice place to stay. There is a full size fridge and a stove. It is a nice place to stay, especially if you want to stay more than one night. We have only stayed one night each time.
The Flying J across the highway has the best soups.
I read the review from the person that had everything stolen. How sad that would be.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DONNA P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews