We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“You won't be disappointed!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
38 reviews
Living room fireplace, flat screen TV, Leather Couches
Stainless Steel Galley Kitchen
Brand new Range
dining room table expands to 8, dining or playing board games.
Custom Cedar Log King Size Bed in Master Suite with private bath
Two full Bathrooms
washer and dryer, pantry room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Broken Bow, McCurtain County, Oklahoma

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Laura I
Fort Worth
1 review
“You won't be disappointed!!”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

An idyllic getaway! Very nice, and comfortable, as well!! Every detail for our stay was well thought out by the owner. We will definitely return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cabin was secluded, but minutes from everything.
Liked least: No cell service, but that wasn't such a bad thing.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coloradog...
Fort Worth,Texas
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Amazing Cabin Stay”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The pictures do not even cover this amazing cabin. We had a fantastic stay. We enjoyed the hot tub every morning and evening. We enjoyed the large wrap around porch for cooking out and eating. Great location at the top of Hochatown. We will definitely recommend this cabin to family and friends and hope to stay there again soon.You wont regret staying at this cabin.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The entire cabin
Liked least: Had a bad ac condenser but was fixed immediately and was great after that.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richardB4...
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very relaxing!!!”
Reviewed 11 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay tremendously! The cabin is exactly as shown in photos, and we enjoyed every minute! Highly recommend!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
easley18
Greenwell Springs, Louisiana
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful A-frame cabin tucked away in the woods!”
Reviewed 10 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely beautiful property, tucked away in the woods. Relaxing and great place to unwind (in our case, after long motorcycle rides).

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamelita7...
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“I wanna go back!”
Reviewed 27 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This was a great cabin with private hot tub. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to prepare meals. We loved the location. The only thing that reminded we weren't out in the woods alone, was the early morning truck traffic. Breakfast on the porch each morning, beautiful area.

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Perfect size for 4 adults
Liked least: Being so close to the road we hear traffic occasionally
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing