We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$134
US$128
View deal
TripadvisorUS$128
Hotels.com
Expedia.comUS$128
PricelineUS$128
TravelocityUS$128
ZenHotels.comUS$134
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
42
42
12
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
42
42
12
6
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2020

The rooms were clean, bed was hard. grounds were nice. no pool or breakfast other than a bagged yougurt-apple-granola bar type . It was dated but would stay here again. easy to find.love having a couch in the room.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank millerlittlegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2020 via mobile

Pool was a little sketchy , and cold. Everything else was spot on. Clean comfy , quiet and compared to the local competition a flat out home run..

Fast food was close, and some shopping..
About 10 miles between ashland and Huntington

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Sonny_circumvehor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2020 via mobile

A place in renovations but seem to be for the better. Our room was good. No complaints. There are still some small areas that need to be updated but that seems to be in progress. Room was clean, no obvious smells. Gym looked decent and pool was inviting, although we didn’t get to use it. Manager seemed friendly and welcoming. For the location, a night is worth it.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank NurseMama25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2019 via mobile

The Hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly. The parking lot could use some serious help. The parking lot is small and in desperate need of repair, potholes inside of potholes. The room was clean and quiet. The staff recommended a wonderful place for Dinner, just about 5 minutes away. We found a little diner for breakfast, not a fan of the microwaved hotel breakfast. The only disappointment was that this Suite only had one TV. There was no TV in the sitting room. We purposely get Suites with a separate sitting room so the Kiddos can watch their own TV shows, but overall it was a very nice place.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 379gregoryj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2019

The hotel looked nice enough especially the lobby, but the shower in the bathroom didn’t work, the toilet kept stopping up, and the lady at the front desk was rude and lazy. I would NOT stay here again

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank LM247365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews