We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$69
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/06
Expedia.com
Snaptravel
PricelineUS$69
Booking.comUS$69
Hotels.comUS$69
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
57
26
17
25
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
57
26
17
25
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are clean a nice place to stay columbus raj tina housekeeping freeway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Me and my husband stayed with our dogs for 5 days in a quite and nice hotel. Nibhu has been pleasant and so helpful to me and I would recommend this hotel to others. Clean and very friendly staff. Thank you

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jamiehS6743SB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina A, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Columbus East- Reynoldsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Jamie. Appreciate your feedback with kind words. Vibhu and team sincerely feel elated with their hard work recognized and make all guests feel comfortable. We look forward to welcome you again soon at Red Roof Inn Columbus East.

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021

I have stayed at this locations many times and its always been a positive experience and was reminded by Vibho to give some feedback so lets just say it is a bit overdue. The staff is always pleasant and welcoming and they always ensure the room is clean even including a courtesy call after check in. You can stay here confidently knowing that whatever needs and expectations you have will be met without issue.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank nobodieparticular
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina A, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Columbus East- Reynoldsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words and appreciate your time to compelte the review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Red Roof Inn Columbus East and look forward to welcome you again and [provide excellent expereince.
Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021

Stayed two nights in a row, Tina was very respectful, and great service! Rooms were very clean. Very understanding! Will definitely come back. Beds were comfortable! I’d recommend this hotel! To anybody

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 420summerf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina A, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Columbus East- Reynoldsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We sincerely thank you for your great feedback. Our team takes pride in their work and very appreciative of your comments. We are eager tp welcome you again at Red Roof Inn Columbues East.

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2021

I enjoy my stay @ red roof inn it was so adorable i ended up stayin a extra nite im lookin forward 2 coming back real soon staying @ red roof was such a pleasure 4 me i will tell my family & friend about my nice stay @ red roof Thanks

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank H1210EYkimm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina A, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Columbus East- Reynoldsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Way to go team. You make us all proud.

See you soon again at Red Roof Inn Columbus East.

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2021

Very respectful staff and very cleaned rooms and very helpful when u need something done and they will get it done very fast and in a very respectful way and ask u if u need anything else and they respect there guest with kindness and respectful

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Koolthomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina A, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Columbus East- Reynoldsburg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Wonderful, Thank you for your great feed back. We look forward to see you more at Red Roof Inn Columbus East.

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews