We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveller rating
139
101
82
61
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
101
82
61
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean we ordered room service front desk staff hotel is great late check mall across the street shuttle service lots of restaurants nice stay staff was very friendly huge mall complimentary breakfast ralph airport cleveland refrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 435 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

This hotel is great for our family; when ever we fly out of CLE we stay here. There park and fly is a great way to go. The staff is wonderful.
Our room is always clean. The shuttle service is prompt. Thanks for being the start of so many great vacations

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank 449mathewb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

Property is a little worn and could use a touch up to two. Rooms have small balconies and are clean. Free shuttle from the airport. Indoor pool and a friendly staff. Great value for the cost. Comfy beds and large tv's. Would return.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

We have dined at Boulevards previously and always ordered the Delmonico steak. Just last year, we were amazed at the generous portion of steak they offered. The cut was thick and juicy. We thought we had found a hidden gem with this restaurant. That was not the case this time. They not only increased their price from last year, but the cut of steak was a third of the size it was in previous years. My husband ordered his steak medium well and I ordered mine medium rare. Both steaks were cooked charred, well done and leathery. We are crossing this restaurant off our list of favorites. Not at all worth the cost of the meals.

Room Tip: On Site Restaurant Is Dissapointing
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Cathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews