We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites Cleveland North Olmstead(North Olmsted)(Great Value!)
US$94
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$197
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$94
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Cleveland Airport(North Olmsted)
US$226
US$174
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn(North Olmsted)
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Camelot Inn(North Olmsted)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
136
98
78
59
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
98
78
59
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront desk stafflate checkshuttle servicehotel is greatmall across the streetnice staystaying at this hotelcleveland airport weststaff was very friendlycomplimentary breakfastralphshampoo
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

This hotel is great for our family; when ever we fly out of CLE we stay here. There park and fly is a great way to go. The staff is wonderful.
Our room is always clean. The shuttle service is prompt. Thanks for being the start of so many great vacations

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank 449mathewb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike H, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

Property is a little worn and could use a touch up to two. Rooms have small balconies and are clean. Free shuttle from the airport. Indoor pool and a friendly staff. Great value for the cost. Comfy beds and large tv's. Would return.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

We have dined at Boulevards previously and always ordered the Delmonico steak. Just last year, we were amazed at the generous portion of steak they offered. The cut was thick and juicy. We thought we had found a hidden gem with this restaurant. That was not the case this time. They not only increased their price from last year, but the cut of steak was a third of the size it was in previous years. My husband ordered his steak medium well and I ordered mine medium rare. Both steaks were cooked charred, well done and leathery. We are crossing this restaurant off our list of favorites. Not at all worth the cost of the meals.

Room Tip: On Site Restaurant Is Dissapointing
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Cathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews