We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr & Mrs honeymoon getaway”
1200 sq ft
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1200 sq ft
Your very own private pool that doubles as the areas largest in ground hot tub reaching 103*
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
147 reviews
1200 sq ft
Your very own private pool that doubles as the areas largest in ground hot tub reaching 103*
Custom Built King Sized Bed -
Water views from all great room and bedroom windows
Large master bath with his and her sinks & walk in shower
OWNER FAVORITE - Custom Shower with his and her body jets and 3 shower heads. 7 total
Master Bath
2 Tier Theatre Room
Fireplace
10x16 dock on water with Wifi,Trellis system, dining set, and lounge chairs
In-house massages available
Spacious Gourmet Kitchen. Wine openers, dishwasher, Fridge, Large Granite Island
Private Dock on the water with bistro set and his and her loungers
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Logan, Ohio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 147 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
StoneBoss
1 review
“Mr & Mrs honeymoon getaway”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Very secluded, romantic, and private getaway. Cabin has all the amenities you could ask for. Very nice walking trails, stocked pond, and wildlife to watch.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MRMcClurg
1 review
“Nothing Better”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Awesome trip for a couple. You can relax, enjoy nature and have all the amenities. The owners are passionate about their guests experience. Great kitchen,indoor and outdoor fireplace, spool, shower, bed, entertainment room

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrMrsMark
Newark, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“ Newark, OH”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Mark and I just celebrated our 20th anniversary staying at the Woodford Cabin. This was our 1st vacation there. We can't wait to return. We had a wonderful time. Thanks so much Matt & Christina.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Privacy and Luxury Combined!”
Reviewed 2 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The Bourbon Ridge Retreat's Booker's Cabin had everything you could want for a great weekend getaway. The cabin was nicely decorated with every amenity. The shower was simply amazing. All you need is food/drinks and clothes and you are set. The hot tub was wonderful. Highly recommend this company for their hospitality and their properties.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darla2424
Mentor, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Spectacular - we felt like the luckiest travelers to be the ones who got to stay at Bourbon Ridge!”
Reviewed 18 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We just had such a spectacular time. I am a very critical traveler, having operated my own B&B and Bourbon Ridge met every expectation. SO appreciated the interaction with the owner, Matt. We wanted a private, clean, updated or newer cabin with some modern luxuries & that is EXACTLY what we got. The kids even commented about what a nice cabin we found. Weather was frigid, but we didn't even notice. Book now - once the word spreads, they will be booked solid. Outstanding stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the cleanliness
Liked least: the driveway
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing