We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Restaurant ”

Breakfast Club Cafe
Ranked #2 of 62 Restaurants in Lebanon
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 10 September 2021 via mobile

Any problems with service have been worked out; our service was great. The food was fantastic and nice to eat on outside patio. Everything was first rate; try it!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Pegster2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (257)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 257 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2021 via mobile

I had a fantastic burger. The garlic on it was great. The service was fantastic and the place is very clean, I love the renovations.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank HarrisonG119
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 June 2021 via mobile

You can only be ass good as your lowest ranking. Service was horrible. A two at best.

So why a thee. Good bacon and one of the fluffier pancakes I have had in a long time

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Phil L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2021

Newly remodeled, prices way up, coffee $2.75 a cup. The breakfast is average, asked for onions in potatoes , saw two little pieces. There were three of us and the bill was over $ 50 for breakfast. A bit pricey for a former Texas Hot location.

Date of visit: June 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank thomasmO3075HI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 April 2021 via mobile

Pleasantly surprised to return to The Breakfast Club in downtown Lebanon today to discover that it has been beautifully renovated inside and out.

New large front Patio and awning allows you to dine outside.

The inside is beautiful! So are the bathrooms.

The menu is also new with a great variety of breakfasts and lunch entrees. Including salads and sandwiches. Their coffee is outstanding. I love their Highland Grog.

The tables are socially Distanced (inside and out) and the new booths are screened off.

Our Eggs, grits, pancakes and corned beef hash were very good. Coffee excellent. We will return!

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank ChrisFromCincinnati
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Breakfast Club Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Breakfast Club Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.