We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!”

Speed of Light Laser Tag
Ranked #1 of 16 things to do in Hillsboro
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: *Space themed Laser Tag *Facility Rentals for large private functions *Over 40 carnival style Arcade Games *Private Party Rooms perfect for birthdays, church groups, corporate, and more. Fun for all ages!! Bounce House rentals for parties at your location
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase, Wheelchair access, Activities for young children
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Had a great time! It was not too busy so the family got to play together. Prices are great. Will recommend to family and friends!

Thank Danielle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher L, Owner at Speed of Light Laser Tag, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank you Danielle for the great review!! We are glad you stopped in!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

3 - 7 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

I've done a lot of Lazer tag, and this is the most modern and up to date area I've been too. A rare and wonderful find in a small town on the way to a redwings game.

Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher L, Owner at Speed of Light Laser Tag, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Thanks William for the great review!! We are happy you stopped in during your trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

We have taken our grandchildren to Speed of Light Laser Tag several times. We have never been disappointed or had a bad experience. Staff is always friendly and helpful. They are always careful to go over guidelines and rules so no one gets hurt. We also like the lower cost on Thursdays. They have several games, pizza, snacks.

1  Thank kelley53_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher L, Owner at Speed of Light Laser Tag, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Thank you so much for the kind review!!! We are very happy you and your grandchildren had a great time with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

We took our employees to Speed of Light for the escape room and had a wonderful experience. Owners are so nice and helpful. So glad to have this in Hillsboro, we need to all support local businesses!! Highly recommended!

1  Thank Leah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 April 2017

Thank you for the kind review!! We are happy you guys enjoyed yourselves.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2017

My husband and I took our grandchildren last weekend. Very impressed with how clean the facility was and nice the associates were. We all had a blast, playing laser tag, the arcade games and then ..... they were able to get a few things with their ticket that were won. We will go back soon for sure.

Thank Yolanda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 20 February 2017

Thank you Yolanda for your kind review. We work very hard to keep our facility clean. We understand that children aren't the best at washing hands, so we disinfect our arcades several times per day to stop the spread of germs. We look forward to seeing you and your grandkids soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Speed of Light Laser Tag also viewed

 

Been to Speed of Light Laser Tag? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing