We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic house with a great feel, opening right...”
other travellers have booked this property
Panoramic sea views from many of the rooms.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panoramic sea views from many of the rooms.
Beautiful views of the sandy beach below from many of the rooms. South facing front garden and balcony. I deal for relaxing and BBQ's.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Panoramic sea views from many of the rooms.
Beautiful views of the sandy beach below from many of the rooms.
South facing front garden and balcony. I deal for relaxing and BBQ's.
View from the sitting room and pretty first floor balcony.
Dinning room with sitting for twelve.
Dinning room with sitting for twelve.
1st floor double bedroom with additional single bed.
Beautiful beach a minutes walk from the house.
Large hall way full of beach toys, picnic rugs and beach towels,
2nd floor double bedroom with additional single bed.
Gorgeous sea views from the bunkbed room.
Lots of beach toys at the house.
The front of Sea House
Sea House welcomes all pets.
Modern very well equipped  kitchen with additional laundry room.
2nd floor master bedroom with sea views.
1st floor family bathroom, with large bath and powerful shower.
Cosy 1st floor sitting room with sea views.
2nd floor double bedroom with additional single bed.
1st floor, bunk bed room, with sea views.
Fun bed linen and quirky accessories.
Beautiful front lawn ideal for picnics.
A warm welcome for all our guests.
1st floor double bedroom with sea views.
Great beach walks.
Beautiful front garden ideal for BBQs.
Sea house has a beautiful beach on its door step
Beautiful views from the air of West Sussex and the coast line.
1st floor double bedroom with additional single bed.
Stunning sea views from many rooms at the house.
Beautiful beach on your door step.
Many fun fair attractions on the sea front.
Half landing.
Front garden with new dining table that seats 12.
Goodwood race course
West Wittering's Beach
View from the front door.
Front hall way
Many very good cafes and restaurants within walking distance of the house.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Bognor Regis, Arun District, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marta P
1 review
“Fantastic house with a great feel, opening right up on to the beach!”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

What a lovely weekend! The house looks as stunning from the outside as it does from the inside. With the sea just a few steps away, the views from the house are spectacular and very soothing! The house was spacious and had everything we needed for our stay. Lots of outside space and a cute balcony coming off the living room too. Shops and restaurants are all within walking distance - although you will not want to leave this cosy house too often, aside from maybe a nice stroll along the beach!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Hi Marta, thank you for such a lovely review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and you liked the feel of our home as much as we do.
Many thanks and all the best Sian and family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JPJW11
1 review
“Perfect venue, perfect views”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We booked Sea House to celebrate my dad's 70th birthday and everyone from the smallest to the oldest members of our family loved the experience, from the beautiful views to the comfy beds, the abundance of toys and scooters for the children.

Thank you for all the small added touches and making our weekend so special.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review..We are really pleased you all enjoyed your very special family birthday. We hope you come and visit again. Many thanks Sian and family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tashatall
Paris, France
1 review
“Beautiful sea views! The house's name "Seahouse" sums it up perfectly!”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Beautiful house, and amazing location on the seafront. The views from the cosy lounge on 1st floor and from the top bedroom are just wonderful! Our group of friends got together for a weekend to celebrate a 40th birthday, but the place would also be perfect for families. We were lucky enough to have beautiful sunshine all weekend and some lovely walks along the promenade.
The photos are very true to real life!
Bognor is perhaps not the most hip of towns, but who needs a hip town, when you have a hip house and a beach right in from of it?!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2017
Hi Natasha,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a warm and positive review, its much appreciated :) You were all lovely guests and I had the pleasure to meeting some of you on arrival. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and a huge thank you for leaving the house in such immaculate condition. We really hope you come back and stay in the future.

Many thanks and all the best,

Sian and family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephWSur...
Surrey
2 reviews
“Great family house by the Sea”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Just got back from a relaxing break with all the family and our four legged friend...Lovely house,
warm , welcoming, tranquil setting. We are really looking forward to visiting next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, sea views, great standard of property
Liked least: Having to leave at the end of the stay!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
Good evening Steph,

It was really lovely meeting you and your family and Doug the pug :) Great guests and we are really looking forward to welcoming you back next year :)

Many thanks,

Sian and family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary R
1 review
“Brilliant Seaside Weekend”
Reviewed 7 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

A large group of friends were looking for somewhere close to London to get away from the city and celebrate a Bday.

The House is Beautiful, very Cozy and it has everything you can need from Games & toys for kids to fully stacked Kitchen. Very Large Rooms with comfortable beds. Charming decorations and everything so clean and tidy.

The views are amazing, and you are on the beach promonade to enjoy great relaxing walks in the beach.

The owner was very accomodating everything was offered with flexibility even collecting our online groceries before we arrived.

We loved it and will want to come back for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
Hi Mary,

Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure having you stay in our home and hopefully we can welcome you again in the future.

Many thanks,

Sian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;