We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveller rating
178
132
53
13
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
178
132
53
13
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here table table quiet location next door adjoining restaurant plenty of parking comfy bed black country tram stop birmingham city centre visiting family cooked breakfast easy access sunday morning excellent stay an overnight stay car park
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 392 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2018

Well situated for the metro and easy access to Birmingham or Wolverhampton this was my second trip. The great thing with Premier Inn is you pretty much know what you are getting. If I am in the area again, this will be my first option.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jude_18a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 February 2018

This is a lovely friendly Premier Inn, conveniently placed on the road and tram system. Rooms are sparklingly appointed. Staff are very friendly. The adjacent Table Table was good too. And a truly great price deal.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank DavidR7455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed here before. Been to this premier inn a few times over the last couple of years. Arrived Friday evening bout 7ish. Greater with a smile and asked if we had stayed here before which we had. We checked in and shown where our room was. The room was lovely and warm when we arrived and was very clean tidy and well maintained. All the usual amenities were available. On my criticism is the pillows were very soft so I asked at reception for thicker ones which were provided. We had a fantastic weekend here and will return again. Deffo recommend

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank maxp298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel, a decent premier inn, had to cut my trip short and move hotels due to the quality of the food in the nearby restaurant table table, I was on business trip, I was locked in to eating in the restaurant due to having a meal allowance paid for by my company. 2 x evening meals and 1 x breakfast and all together 3x mistakes on my food. Joke. Staff in hotel friendly no faults there

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Martinty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews