We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely amazing food and service cannot fault it”
Review of Prezzo

Prezzo
Ranked #61 of 196 Restaurants in Epsom
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Been going here for many years but have not been for a while. Glad I went back, first class service from the manager Antonia. Food tasted fresh and well prepared. Nice atmosphere. Highly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank marija477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (171)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 171 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Me and my friend visited The Epsom branch again yesterday and we received a very warm welcome and attentive service from Mustafa. He remembered us by first name and made us feel so special and welcome. Definitely recommend and we are definitely coming back soon!

Date of visit: June 2018
2  Thank 73aleksandraa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

My friend was visiting me so I took her to my favourite Prezzo in Epsom. Service was excellent and food even better! Thanks Mustafa and Antonina and chefs!!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank simonaz295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

I went to celebrate my sons 8th birthday, it was on a saturday evening and my boys both had great meals, staff were very nice and helpful, service with a smile. We would go back again.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank jb66812018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

My wife and I recently ate here for the first time. The food was nice and the service was good. We had the chargrilled chicken breast with mushrooms. We asked for baby new potatoes, which isn’t a side dish, but they were obliging. We would eat here again.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank SLeeH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Prezzo also viewed

Banstead, Surrey
 
Horsham, Horsham District
 

Been to Prezzo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing