We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of The Pamper Van

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Leek, Staffordshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
susan h
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and my cousin have just returned today after a two night stay, and to be honest we didn't want to leave. Everything about this place is simply gorgeous. The caravan is beautiful and clean and well equipped. The hot tub is just to die for after a long walk. Dianne makes it extra special by leaving all-sorts of treats awaiting you, like homemade preserves, fresh eggs, milk, orange juice, etc and an extra surprise fresh baked bread sooo yummy! Lovely, relaxing , quiet place to chill out and do nothing. On the other hand there are plenty of places nearby, Leek, ashbourne, Alton towers isn't too far away either. Plenty of nice country lanes to walk and country pubs to visit. This place is a must and we will definitely be returning!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zoost
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely Break Away”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just back from the Pamper Van totally relaxed.The is a great place to visit and Dianne has thought of everything even to fresh bread, eggs,milk and a bottle of bubbly on arrival. Lots of nice little touches and very clean.
Woukd definatley revommend to.others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Terri S
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Unbelievable get away, beautiful location and perfectly relaxing!”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The Location is perfect, its right in the heart of the farm and the views are stunning! The pampervan itself is pure bliss. When we arrived it is tucked away behind gates. The hot tub sits on the decking and theres tables and chairs to sit at and enjoy food and drinks! When we entered the Pampervan the first thing we all noticed was how beautiful it smelt, it was so clean and fresh and not like your average caravan. It really is to a very high standard!
We also fell in love with the farm dog Toby, he was so friendly and we welcomed him on to the decking where he loved a good fuss.
We all had treatments, and they were also brilliant, couldnt fault them at all. The lady who came was very professional and friendly. I can't wait to go back!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Thank you so so much for your wonderful review. It makes all the hard work worth while. Hope to see you again soon.
Di
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
princey12...
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Absolutely fabulous i cant praise this place or the owner up enough...secluded, private,relaxing the perfect treat..Diane the owner was soooo attentive..fresh home baked bread...free range eggs off the farm..think it was homemade jam and marmalade..liads of lovely little touches...highly recommend..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Thank you for taking time to write a review for me. It's wonderful to know people appreciate all the hard work and attention to detail.
Hopefully we'll see you again soon.
Do
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing