We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous find”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of No 17

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bridgwater, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

hellsbell...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous find”
Reviewed 1 June 2019 for a stay in May 2019

We have just returned from 5 days in Bridgwater. The flat is lovely, very well finished and beautifully decorated and has everything you will need for your stay. Bridgwater is a lovely little town. While there we visited Cheddar Gorge, an absolute must if you haven't been, Burnham on Sea, Weston Super Mare, Glastonbury and the Tor and had a beautiful and peaceful walk around Steart Marches. We will definitely return if we go to Somerset again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobertOve...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 18 May 2019 for a stay in May 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely place to stay, very clean and tidy. Owner messaged to check everything was ok which was nice and even left some milk and biscuits for me. Very happy, thank you.

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019

Date of stay: April 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stribbo
1 review
“Great little place to stay”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We rented this place for 5 days and have got to say it was great great location off street parking clean well looked after we had a great time will hopefully be coming back next year

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.